Navigation

Hodder & Stoughton

View as
Sort by
Display per page

A Time of Torment: A Charlie Parker Thriller

Connolly, John
9781444751604
Number One bestseller Fourteenth in the 'series of superb novels built around the haunted private detective Charlie Parker' Daily Mail. Parker is not like other men. He died, and was reborn. He is ready to wage war, will descend upon a strange, isolated community and face down a force of men who rule by terror, intimidation, and murder.
€10.48

A Widow's Courage: Birch End Series 2

Jacobs, Anna
9781473677838
Book Two in beloved author Anna Jacobs' new Birch End series.
€24.90

A Woman Looking at Men Looking at Women: Essays on Art, Sex, and the Mind

Hustvedt, Siri
9781473638891
A trail-blazing and inspiring collection of essays on art, feminism, neuroscience, psychology by the internationally bestselling novelist Siri Hustvedt
€23.29

A Woman Looking at Men Looking at Women: Essays on Art, Sex, and the Mind

Hustvedt, Siri
9781473638907
A trailblazing and inspiring collection of essays on art, feminism, neuroscience, psychology by the internationally bestselling novelist Siri Hustvedt
€12.80

A Woman's Promise: Birch End Series 3

Jacobs, Anna
9781473677869
The third book in Anna Jacobs' wonderful Birch End saga
€24.90

A Year of Reading Aloud - 52 Poems to Learn and Love

Rodgers, Georgina
9781473670891
Learn a poem a week for a year and experience the mindful joy of reading it aloud
€17.46

Abattoir Blues: The 22nd DCI Banks Mystery

Robinson, Peter
9781444704983
Banks is called to investigate his most grisly case yet in the twenty-second DCI Banks novel, by number one bestselling author Peter Robinson.
€11.65

Absolution

SIGURDARDOTTIR, YRSA
9781473621619
The new novel from the internationally bestselling, prizewinning, queen of Icelandic crime.
€17.41

AI Economy

BOOTLE ROGER
9781473696150
€17.52

Alice and the Fly

Rice, James
9781444790092
A spellbinding debut novel by an exceptional new young British talent.
€10.48

All the Hidden Truths: one shocking crime: three women need answers

Askew, Claire
9781473673045
A wrenching, gripping, unforgettable debut crime novel for fans of Susie Steiner and Tana French.
€10.51

All The Lonely People

GAYLE MIKE
9781473687394
From bestselling author Mike Gayle, All the Lonely People is by turns a funny and moving meditation on love, race, old age and friendship that will not only charm and uplift, but also remind you of the power of ordinary people to make an extraordinary difference.
€17.25