Navigation

Hodder & Stoughton General Division

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Promises of Giants

Amaechi, John
9781529345889
The Promises of Giants is an exploration of the practices and behaviours that define transformational leadership. It is a challenge, not only to those in named positions of power but to anyone who aspires to make a difference in their environment. A challenge to act decisively to influence the world in a positive way.
€17.20

Bezos Letters

Anderson, Steve
9781529384536
The USA TODAY and WALL STREET JOURNAL bestseller which uses Amazon CEO Jeff Bezos' annual shareholder letters to show why, when, and how to take risks and grow your business.
€17.77

Waking Land

BATES, CALLIE
9781473638730
Magic. Adventure. Intrigue. Romance. Revolution. The first in an astonishing new trilogy, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.
€16.50

Way of the Wolf

Belfort, Jordan
9781473682160
New-edition of 2017 publication.
€15.13

Lost Order

BERRY, STEVE
9781444795493
The explosive new Cotton Malone thriller by the international bestseller Steve Berry.
€15.70

The Art of Business Wars: Battle-Tested Lessons for Leaders and Entrepreneurs from History's Greatest Rivalries

Brown, David
9781529307047
Sun Tzu's THE ART OF WAR meets the hit podcast BUSINESS WARS, in this powerful compilation of insights from the biggest business rivalries in history.
€15.18

Erstwhile

CATLING, BRIAN
9781473636378
In The Erstwhile it transpires that some angels have escaped Eden and the Vorrh and are living in hiding in London, some in disguise as lunatics in Bedlam, one as a mutilated dog. It's also revealed that William Blake, a character in these novels, is interacting with these angels.
€17.68

Jo Cox

COX, BRENDAN
9781473659193
A touching and very human portrait of Jo Cox: daughter, mother, wife, sister, MP and activist.
€16.31

Third Nero

DAVIS, LINDSEY
9781473613430
Flavia Albia's day-old marriage is in trouble - her new husband may be permanently disabled and they have no funds. So when Palace officials ask her to help expose a plotter in their midst she is obliged to accept their commission. The plot could not be bigger.
€16.51

Roanoke Girls

ENGEL, AMY
9781473648395
'Dark and intense, [with] a compelling twist which will remain with you' L.S. Hilton, author of Maestra. The taboo-breaking thriller of the year, perfect for fans of Emma Cline's The Girls.
€15.32

It's About Damn Time: How to Turn Being Underestimated into Your Greatest Advantage

Hamilton, Arlan
9781529334135
Part business book, part memoir, part self-help, IT'S ABOUT DAMN TIME charts Arlan Hamilton's personal journey, from homelessness to founding venture capital firm Backstage, while offering readers inspiring advice to change their own lives.
€17.40

War God

HANCOCK, GRAHAM
9781444788426
Graham Hancock, an expert in ancient civilisations and author of the 9 million selling Fingerprints of the Gods, and expert too, on the use of hallucinogens to achieve higher states of consciousness, brings these two interests together in the final volume of the War God trilogy.
€15.98