Navigation

Hodder & Stoughton General Division

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Promises of Giants

Amaechi, John
9781529345889
The Promises of Giants is an exploration of the practices and behaviours that define transformational leadership. It is a challenge, not only to those in named positions of power but to anyone who aspires to make a difference in their environment. A challenge to act decisively to influence the world in a positive way.
€17.20

Bezos Letters

Anderson, Steve
9781529384536
The USA TODAY and WALL STREET JOURNAL bestseller which uses Amazon CEO Jeff Bezos' annual shareholder letters to show why, when, and how to take risks and grow your business.
€17.77

My Grandmother Sends Regards EXPORT

BACKMAN, FREDRIK
9781473626843
The hilarious, heart-breaking new novel by the author of the international bestseller A MAN CALLED OVE.
€8.25

Waking Land

BATES, CALLIE
9781473638730
Magic. Adventure. Intrigue. Romance. Revolution. The first in an astonishing new trilogy, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas.
€16.50

Lost Order

BERRY, STEVE
9781444795493
The explosive new Cotton Malone thriller by the international bestseller Steve Berry.
€15.70

The Art of Business Wars: Battle-Tested Lessons for Leaders and Entrepreneurs from History's Greatest Rivalries

Brown, David
9781529307016
Sun Tzu's THE ART OF WAR meets the hit podcast BUSINESS WARS, in this powerful compilation of insights from the biggest business rivalries in history.
€17.15

The Art of Business Wars: Battle-Tested Lessons for Leaders and Entrepreneurs from History's Greatest Rivalries

Brown, David
9781529307047
Sun Tzu's THE ART OF WAR meets the hit podcast BUSINESS WARS, in this powerful compilation of insights from the biggest business rivalries in history.
€15.09

Erstwhile

CATLING, BRIAN
9781473636378
In The Erstwhile it transpires that some angels have escaped Eden and the Vorrh and are living in hiding in London, some in disguise as lunatics in Bedlam, one as a mutilated dog. It's also revealed that William Blake, a character in these novels, is interacting with these angels.
€17.68

Jo Cox

COX, BRENDAN
9781473659193
A touching and very human portrait of Jo Cox: daughter, mother, wife, sister, MP and activist.
€16.31

Third Nero

DAVIS, LINDSEY
9781473613430
Flavia Albia's day-old marriage is in trouble - her new husband may be permanently disabled and they have no funds. So when Palace officials ask her to help expose a plotter in their midst she is obliged to accept their commission. The plot could not be bigger.
€16.51

Pride and Prejudice on Social Media

Day, Sarah
9781529370164
Sarah Day and Claire McGowan retell Pride and Prejudice for the modern-day social media world: Elizabeth Bennet has politely declined your friend request and asks that you do not slide into her DMs again.
€17.20

Burial Hour

DEAVER, JEFFERY
9781473618657
Number one bestselling author and master of suspense Jeffery Deaver returns with the thirteenth Lincoln Rhyme thriller, which sees a crime go global... The only leads in a broad-daylight kidnapping are the account of an eight-year-old girl, some nearly invisible trace evidence and the calling card: a miniature noose left lying on the street. A crime scene this puzzling demands forensic expertise of the highest order. Lincoln Rhyme and Amelia Sachs are called in to investigate. Then the case takes a stranger turn: a recording surfaces of the victim being slowly hanged, his desperate gasps the backdrop to an eerie piece of music. The video is marked as the work of The Composer... Despite their best efforts, the suspect gets away. So when a similar kidnapping occurs on a dusty road outside Naples, Rhyme and Sachs don't hesitate to rejoin the hunt. But the search is now a complex case of international cooperation - and not all those involved may be who they seem. All they can do is follow the evidence, before their time runs out.
€16.51