Navigation

Headline

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Damnation Spring

Davidson, Ash
9781472286635
'Ash Davidson reminds us that we are never more profoundly shaped by our environment than when we destroy it. Nearly every page left me in awe' Anthony Marra, author of A Constellation of Vital Phenomena
€16.91

Living on a Thin Line

Davies, Dave
9781472289780
The all new, must-read memoir by legendary Kinks guitarist Dave Davies
€17.07

Silent City

Davis-Goff, Sarah
9781472255259
From the author of LAST ONES LEFT ALIVE comes the story of young female warrior who must start a revolution if she and those she loves are to survive.
€17.35

Last Ones Left Alive - Irish Debut

DAVIS-GOFF SARA
9781472255198
'Gripped me as much by the heart as it did by the throat' Kiran Millwood Hargrave 'A raw emotional depth-charge of a novel' MR Carey Remember your Just-In-Cases. Beware Tall Buildings. Watch Your Six
€15.20

Without Warning and Only Sometimes : Scenes from an Unpredictable Childhood

deWaal, Kit
9781472284846
From the award-winning author of MY NAME IS LEON comes a childhood memoir set to become a classic: stinging, warm-hearted, and true.
€17.21

Last Hours in Paris : Set in WW2 and the Liberation, a powerful story of an impossible love

Druart, Ruth
9781472268037
A POWERFUL PORTRAIT OF WAR. A HEARTBREAKING STORY OF LOVE. THE EXTRAORDINARY NEW NOVEL FROM THE AUTHOR OF WHILE PARIS SLEPT.
€17.54

The Wilderness

Duguid, Sarah
9781472229892
Once it was a family home. Now they are all at sea...
€17.04

Relentless

EISEN NORMAN
9781472266927
€17.22

A History of the World in 47 Borders : The Stories Behind the Lines on Our Maps

Elledge, Jonn
9781472298515
A fascinating and surprising history of the world told through the lines people have drawn on maps, by the 'charming and outstandingly nerdish' author of The Compendium of (Not Quite) Everything. Illustrated by fascinating hand-drawn line maps throughout
€19.95

Flamingo

Elliot, Rachel
9781472259462
In the garden, there were three flamingos. Not real flamingos, but real emblems, real gateways to a time when life was impossibly good. They were mascots, symbols of hope. Something for a boy to confide in.
€17.60

Do Not Feed the Bear

ELLIOTT RACHEL
9781472259431
DO NOT FEED THE BEAR is a book about lives not yet lived, about the kindness of others and about how, when our worlds stop, we find a way to keep on moving. A life-affirming novel of love, loss and letting go - for readers of ELEANOR OLIPHANT, THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP and WHEN GOD WAS A RABBIT On her forty-seventh birthday, Sydney Smith stands on a rooftop and prepares to jump...
€17.70

First Lie Wins : The Most Heartpounding Debut Thriller You'll Read In 2024

Elston, Ashley
9781472295330
A smart and stylish thriller, with an anti-heroine you'll root for and a love story at its heart. ** MAJOR TV SERIES OF FIRST LIE WINS IN DEVELOPMENT **
€17.49