Navigation

Headline

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Long Island Compromise : A sensational new novel by the international bestselling author of Fleishman Is in Trouble

Brodesser-Akner, Taffy
9781472273048
The American journalist and bestselling author of Fleishman Is in Trouble is back with a new novel about the wide-reaching consequences of a kidnapping. Carl is held for ransom but returned to his family, where he tries to bury the trauma. But then 40 years later his emotions resurface, and he wonders: "Where did that ransom money go, and if I found it, what would I do?".
€18.76

Fleishman is in Trouble

BRODESSER-AKNER, TAFFY
9781472267061
A BLISTERING SATIRICAL NOVEL ABOUT MARRIAGE, DIVORCE AND MODERN RELATIONSHIPS, BY ONE OF THE MOST EXCITING NEW VOICES IN AMERICAN FICTION 'A marvel, full of shrewd observations, barbed wit, and deep insight . . . a remarkable debut novel from one of the most distinctive writers around' TOM PERROTTA 'Firing on all circuits, from psychological insight to cultural acuity to narrative strategy to very smart humor. Quite a debut!' KIRKUS (STARRED REVIEW)
€17.70

Decoding the World **EXP

Bronson, Po
9781472278609
A vision of the future where the latest Silicon Valley tech meets cutting-edge genetics. Po Bronson and Arvind Gupta, venture capitalists from Silicon Valley, take everyday news headlines and decode them, leading us on a journey through their unique and highly entertaining view of the world. Each chapter is prefaced with a real-world headline from today's chaotic news cycle: Dying bees.
€17.12

The Secrets Of Bridgewater Bay

Brooks, Julie
9781472279149
Two women set sail for a new life in Australia, bound by a secret that will change everything. The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay is a gripping dual-time novel, with a wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Rachel Rhys and Hannah Richell.
€17.14

The Keepsake

Brooks, Julie
9781472279187
A book of treasures. A wealth of secrets. The Keepsake is a thrilling dual-time novel, with a fascinating, complex woman at its heart, wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Rachel Rhys and Hannah Richell.
€17.58

Mother's Day : The compulsive and page-turning thriller

Burdess, Abigail
9781472295521
She gave you life. What if she wants it back? Perfect for fans of MY SISTER, THE SERIAL KILLER, MAGPIE and HOW TO KILL YOUR FAMILY.
€17.47

Unbound : My Story Of Liberation And The Birth Of The Me Too Movement

Burke, Tarana
9781472292322
From the founder and activist behind one of the largest movements of the twentieth and twenty-first centuries, the "me too" movement, Tarana Burke debuts a powerful memoir about her own journey to saying those two simple yet infinitely powerful words-me too-and how she brought empathy back to an entire generation in one of the largest cultural events in American history.
€17.95

The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle

Cain, Matt
9781472283443
Join Albert as he sets out to find the long-lost love of his life, and has an unforgettable and completely life-affirming adventure on the way . . . This is a love story the likes of which you have never read before!
€17.70

The Cuckoo (The UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY Series, Book 3)

Carew, Leo
9781472273086
Leo Carew's much-lauded UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY trilogy draws to its spellbinding conclusion...
€19.41

The View Was Exhausting

Clements, Mikaella
9781472271723
The epic love story of 2021, for fans of Daisy Jones and the Six.
€17.70

Damaged

COLE MARTINA
9781472201089
When the bodies of missing schoolgirls start turning up, former DCI Kate Burrows is dragged out of retirement.
€17.48

Fuccboi

Conroe, Sean Thor
9781472293114
A fearless and savagely funny examination of masculinity under late capitalism, from an electrifying new voice
€17.41