Navigation

Headline

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Decoding the World **EXP

Bronson, Po
9781472278609
A vision of the future where the latest Silicon Valley tech meets cutting-edge genetics. Po Bronson and Arvind Gupta, venture capitalists from Silicon Valley, take everyday news headlines and decode them, leading us on a journey through their unique and highly entertaining view of the world. Each chapter is prefaced with a real-world headline from today's chaotic news cycle: Dying bees.
€16.69

The Secrets Of Bridgewater Bay

Brooks, Julie
9781472279149
Two women set sail for a new life in Australia, bound by a secret that will change everything. The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay is a gripping dual-time novel, with a wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Rachel Rhys and Hannah Richell.
€17.39

Unbound : My Story Of Liberation And The Birth Of The Me Too Movement

Burke, Tarana
9781472292322
From the founder and activist behind one of the largest movements of the twentieth and twenty-first centuries, the "me too" movement, Tarana Burke debuts a powerful memoir about her own journey to saying those two simple yet infinitely powerful words-me too-and how she brought empathy back to an entire generation in one of the largest cultural events in American history.
€17.95

The Gatekeeper

Byrne, James
9781472288189
€17.96

The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle

Cain, Matt
9781472283443
Join Albert as he sets out to find the long-lost love of his life, and has an unforgettable and completely life-affirming adventure on the way . . . This is a love story the likes of which you have never read before!
€17.70

Spider (The UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY Series, Book 2)

CAREW LEO
9781472247063
After the critically acclaimed epic fantasy THE WOLF comes THE SPIDER, book two in Leo Carew's UNDER THE NORTHERN SKY series A battle has been won, but the war still wages on . . .
€17.70

The Last House on the Street: The brand new page-turner from the Sunday Times bestselling author

Chamberlain, Diane
9781472271211
A small town divided by prejudice. A secret that won't remain silent... The stunning new novel from the Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of The Silent Sister and Big Lies in a Small Town. This unmissable and gripping Book Club read will stay with you. 'Both POWERFUL and PAGE-TURNING... Diane Chamberlain is WONDERFUL' Sunday Times bestseller Cathy Kelly
€17.43

The View Was Exhausting

Clements, Mikaella
9781472271723
The epic love story of 2021, for fans of Daisy Jones and the Six.
€17.70

No Mercy

COLE MARTINA
9781472249418
The Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) is back. The biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina's unique and powerful novels have gripped their readers for twenty-five years, and include Dangerous Lady, The Take and Damaged.
€17.43

Damaged

COLE MARTINA
9781472201089
When the bodies of missing schoolgirls start turning up, former DCI Kate Burrows is dragged out of retirement.
€17.48

Fuccboi

Conroe, Sean Thor
9781472293114
A fearless and savagely funny examination of masculinity under late capitalism, from an electrifying new voice
€17.57

Razorblade Tears

Cosby, S. A.
9781472286536
A BLACK FATHER. A WHITE FATHER. TWO MURDERED SONS. A QUEST FOR VENGEANCE.
€17.70