Navigation

Harper Collins

View as
Sort by
Display per page

‘Mum, What’s Wrong With You?’: 101 Things Only Mothers Of Teenage Girls Know

Candy, Lorraine
9780008407223
One minute you are sniffing the top of your baby's delicious new born head, lost in a soft velvety world of endless love and the next you are receiving the full force of a self-righteous teenage meltdown. There are 1001 things you don't know about teenage girls until you live them.
€15.13

A Beginner's Guide to Murder

Stopps, Rosalind
9780008302627
The brand new book from a powerful literary voice, author of The Stranger She Knew, shortlisted for the Paul Torday Prize.
€15.22

A Class Act : Life As A Working-Class Man In A Middle-Class World

Beckett, Rob
9780008468224
Rob Beckett never seems to fit in. At work, in the middle-class world of television and comedy, he's the laddy, cockney geezer but to his mates down the pub in south-east London, he's the theatrical one, a media luvvy. Even his wife and kids are posher than him. In this hilarious exploration of class, Rob tries to understand the life he lived growing up as a working-class kid in comparison to the life he lives now.
€17.69

A Clock of Stars : Beyond the Mountains : Book 2

Gibbons, Francesca
9780008355098
The thrilling sequel to the best-selling middle-grade debut of Autumn 2020 Imogen and Marie return through the door in the tree to a whole new Yaroslav. Miro is king, but hates it. Anneshka is no longer Queen. . . and hates it.
€15.19

A Day Like Today ***IRISH EXPORT EDITION

HUMPHRYS, JOHN
9780007415595
A Day Like Today is both a sharp, shrewd memoir and a backstage account of the great newsworthy moments in recent history – from the voice behind the country’s most authoritative microphone.
€17.37

A Good Time To Be A Girl

MORRISSEY HELENA
9780008241612
€15.11

A Little London Scandal TPB

Emmerson, Miranda
9780008244378
A compelling and ingeniously plotted story of class and corruption, sex and the Sixties, for fans of A Very English Scandal and The Trial of Christine Keeler.
€15.11

A Sherlock Holmes Adventure — The Three Locks

MacBird. Bonnie
9780008380847
A heatwave melts London as Holmes and Watson are called to action in this new Sherlock Holmes adventure by Bonnie MacBird, author of "one of the best Sherlock Holmes novels of recent memory."
€15.16

Adults

UNSWORTH, EMMA JANE
9780008334604
Adults is what you want it to be. A misadventure of maturity, a satire on our age of self-promotion, a tender look at the impossibility of womanhood, a love story, a riot. And Emma Jane Unsworth is the only voice to hear it from. Adults is excruciating, a gut punch of hilarity and a book laden with truth that you will read again and again.
€15.16

All Our Shimmering Skies

Dalton, Trent
9780008439422
The new novel from the bestselling author of Boy Swallows Universe
€15.26

All That’s Dead: The new Logan McRae crime thriller from the No.1 bestselling author (Logan McRae, Book 12)

MACBRIDE STUART
9780008208271
There’s a darkness in the heart of Scotland… The stunning new Logan McRae thriller from No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller Stuart MacBride. Scream all you want, no one can hear…
€15.16