Navigation

Fiction General

View as
Sort by
Filter by attributes

The Cafe between Pumpkin and Pie

Adair, Marina
9781496733207
€14.53

Situationship

Adair, Marina
9781496727688
In a California-set witty and modern twist on How Stella Got Her Groove Back, New York Times bestselling author Marina Adair blends the fun of falling in love all over again with a thoughtful and heartfelt exploration of the modern family—and where a situationship can lead. Will appeal to fans of Jill Shalvis, Sophie Kinsella, and modern love stories.
€18.12

Golden Child: Winner of the Desmond Elliot Prize 2019

Adam, Claire
9780571339822
A father steps out into the night to search for his son. As the hours turn into days, this man will learn many things. He will learn about sacrifice and the nature of love - and he will be forced to act. Claire Adam's electrifying first novel reckons with the secrets of the human heart.
€10.18

Invincible Summer

Adams, Alice
9781509814725
Four friends. Two decades. One unforgettable journey . . .
€9.30

Dangerous Women

Adams, Hope
9780241411414
London, 1841. The Rajah sails for Australia. On board are 180 women convicted of petty crimes. Daughters, sisters, mothers - they'll never see home or family again. Despised and damned, they have only one another. Until the murder. As the fearful hunt for a killer begins, everyone on board is a suspect . .
€15.36

At Long Last Love

Adams, Milly
9781784756901
'Would anyone ever think of her with real love?' It's July 1942, and twenty-three year old nightclub singer Kate Watson has made a home for herself in bombed-blitzed London. A motley crew of friends has replaced the family she's not spoken to in years. That is until the evening Kate's sister Sarah walks back into her life.
€6.79

The Last House

Adams, R.G.
9781529404708
An intense psychological thriller, The Last House shows that the darkest secrets are hidden within the walls. But no matter how big you build them the truth will always find a way of breaking out.
€17.04

Five Strangers

Adamson, E.V.
9780008439262
€9.07

The Kennedy Moment

ADAMSON, PETER
9780995590052
A reunion of friends and lovers; a conspiracy that begins as a joke; a secret to be kept for thirty years-this is a daring, ingenious and profoundly moving political thriller from an author whose career has put him at the very heart of international affairs.
€15.66

A Spell of Good Things

Adebayo, Ayobami
9781838856052
Featured in Stylist's best fiction of 2023. Ayobami Adebayo, the Women's Prize shortlisted author of Stay With Me, unveils a dazzling story of modern Nigeria and two families caught in the riptides of wealth, power, romantic obsession and political corruption.
€17.04

Stay With Me

Adebayo, Ayobami
9781782119609
Shortlisted for the 2017 Baileys Prize, this Nigerian debut is the heart-breaking tale of what wanting a child can do to a person, a marriage and a family
€11.27

The Beautiful Side of the Moon

Adenle, Leye
9781912563012
€10.26