Navigation

Fantasy & Sci-Fi

View as
Sort by
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Binding: Custom

Victories Greater Than Death

Anders, Charlie Jane
9781789094725
YA science fiction from the multiple award-winning author of All the Birds in the Sky and The City in the Middle of the Night.
€10.68

The Whispering Dark

Andrews, Kelly
9781473234857
NINTH HOUSE meets THE ATLAS SIX in the enemies-to-lovers dark academia debut everyone's talking about . . .
€16.89

Assassin's Orbit

Appel, John
9781781089156
The Expanse meets Golden Girls, in which a private investigator, spy, security chief, and starship captain investigate a mass murder on a space station, which uncovers a conspiracy to release a threat humanity thought they had escaped.
€9.96

Jack Four

Asher, Neal
9781529049985
This high-octane adventure is set in the same world as Neal Asher's acclaimed Polity universe. It's a thrilling, fast-paced standalone novel, perfect for fans of Alastair Reynolds and Stephen Baxter. Created to die - determined to live . . . Jack Four - one of twenty human clones - has been created to be sold.
€18.01

Weaponized

Asher, Neal
9781529050042
Weaponized is a thrilling far-future adventure by acclaimed science fiction author Neal Asher. A bright new future for humanity - or a dark and inescapable past. With the advent of new AI technology, Polity citizens now possess incredible lifespans.
€18.07

The Soldier

Asher, Neal
9781509862412
Neal Asher has created a no-holds barred action adventure set in space, where lethal alien technology threatens two civilizations. But rather than uniting them, this threat is leading them to an epic confrontation - and perhaps war.
€11.87

The Human

Asher, Neal
9781509862467
A warship is laying waste to the galaxy, committing incredible acts of war. So old enemies must work together - or face annihilation. This is the high-octane conclusion to Neal Asher's Rise of the Jain trilogy.
€11.87

The Warship

Asher, Neal
9781509862511
Neal Asher ramps up the action in this second book in his Rise of the Jain trilogy. Expect epic conflicts in space, extraordinary aliens and impossible choices . . .
€11.87

Moonrise: The Golden Age of Lunar Adventures

Ashley, Mike
9780712352758
This anthology presents twelve short stories from the most popular magazines of the golden age of SF and includes stories by Arthur C. Clarke, Judith Merril and John Wyndham.
€10.44

Mickey7

Ashton, Edward
9781781089231
Mickey7 is the mission Expendable. A disposable member of the crew whose job is to tackle life-threatening and suicidal missions, a new clone being made after each death. On a frozen world with hostile lifeforms, Mickey7's real trouble starts when he's mistaken for dead, and a new clone is activated. There's only one thing worse than being an Expendable, and that's being a duplicate.
€19.48

Mickey7

Ashton, Edward
9781786185464
Mickey7 is the mission Expendable. A disposable member of the crew whose job is to tackle life-threatening and suicidal missions, a new clone being made after each death. On a frozen world with hostile lifeforms, Mickey7's real trouble starts when he's mistaken for dead, and a new clone is activated. There's only one thing worse than being an Expendable, and that's being a duplicate.
€11.32

Antimatter Blues: A Mickey7 Novel

Ashton, Edward
9781786188601
Mickey7 is no longer an Expendable and now his real troubles have begun. The colony is in decline, he has no special skills to justify his continued drain on resources except the antimatter he used to bargain for his freedom. With the colony's very existence on the line, he must get it back, or die trying.
€19.32