Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In November 2021

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes
  • Currently shopping by:
  • Pub Date: Custom

Mercy

Baldacci, David
9781529061727
Mercy is the gripping follow up to Long Road to Mercy, A Minute to Midnight and Daylight featuring Special Agent Atlee Pine from one of the world's most favourite thriller writers, David Baldacci.
€17.95

The Lost

Beckett, Simon
9781409192770
A MISSING CHILD A GRUESOME DISCOVERY A SEARCH FOR THE TRUTH
€16.72

Requiem in La Rossa

Benjamin, Tom
9781472131621
The third atmospheric crime thriller in the Daniel Leicester series, set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones.
€16.61

A Three Dog Problem : The Queen investigates a murder at Buckingham Palace

Bennett, SJ
9781838774837
The delightfully clever mystery in which Queen Elizabeth II secretly solves a murder at Buckingham Palace - perfect for fans of The Crown and The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman.
€15.44

The Selfless Act of Breathing

Bola, JJ
9780349702087
Michael decides to flee to America and end his life once all his savings run out.
€16.75

Man of Honour - Blackie and Emma **Delayed 2021

Bradford, Barbara Taylor
9780008242534
'I am that, to be sure. Shane O'Neill's the name, but the whole world calls me Blackie.' Opening five years before the start of A Woman of Substance, A Man of Honour begins with 13-year-old Blackie O'Neill facing an uncertain future in rural County Kerry. Orphaned and alone, he has just buried his sister, Bronagh, and must leave his home to set sail for England, in search of a better life with his mother's brother in Leeds.
€17.94

Killer Words

Burns, V.M.
9781496728975
€15.30

Isabel Puddles Investigates

Byrne, M.V.
9781496728333
€15.55

Tom Clancy's Chain of Command

Cameron, Marc
9780241481684
THE GRIPPING NEW THRILLER IN TOM CLANCY'S JACK RYAN SERIES - INSPIRATION FOR THE BLOCKBUSTER AMAZON PRIME TV SERIES
€17.91

Sunset Swing

Celestin, Ray
9781509839001
Los Angeles. Christmas, 1967. A devil is loose in the City of Angels .
€16.77

Nanny Dearest

Collins, Flora
9781529417852
An addictive psychological thriller of power, privilege, family secrets and obsession. Perfect for fans of Lullaby, The Turn of the Key and The Push.
€17.94

The Dark Hours

Connelly, Michael
9781409186175
Has a killer lain dormant for years only to strike again on New Year's Eve? LAPD Detective Renee Ballard and Harry Bosch team up to find justice for an innocent victim in the new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly.
€17.94
;