Navigation

New Irish Fiction Irish Fiction Published In February 2021

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

A Good Father (Irish / Dublin Debut)

Talbot, Catherine
9781844884841
€15.03

A Place Like Home

Pilcher, Rosamunde
9781529350333
A spellbinding collection of fifteen stories from multi-million copy, internationally bestselling author Rosamunde Pilcher, published posthumously two years after her death, with an introduction by Sunday Times bestselling author Lucinda Riley.
€17.34

Before My Actual Heart Breaks (Irish Debut)

Delaney, Tish
9781786331984
That's what I say to his dreaming face as I watch the shadows of his dark eyelashes dance by the light of a Tilley lamp. It's not the first lie I've told myself. When I was sixteen, I wanted to fly.
€17.22

Before My Actual Heart Breaks (N. Irish Début)

Delaney, Tish
9781786332370
An unforgettable love story with the energy of Derry Girls and the intensity of The Ferryman
€15.03

Circus Girls Love Candy Floss

Mooney, Bill
9781527271456
€9.99

Collected Poems

Cannon, Moya
9781800170322
This volume collects the five major books of one of Ireland's leading writers.
€19.64

Echo Wife

Gailey, Sarah
9781529354508
A dark and suspenseful novel of lies, betrayal, and identity - perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Charlie Brooker's Black Mirror. It was meant to be an evening to honour and celebrate Evelyn Caldwell's award-winning, career-making scientific research - but Evelyn has things on her mind.
€17.36

Freewheeling to Love: Life, love and cycling around the Lakes of Killarney and beyond

O'Leary, Maire
9781912328901
Freewheeling to Love is a complicated Irish romance love triangle and rewarding romantic fiction novel set in the charity cycling scene near Kerry, Ireland. It is an appreciation of the natural beauty in and around Killarney National Park and an emotional search for true love and passion.An Irish Romance Novel About Life, Love and Cycling where good friends fall in love till a jealous love rival steps in.
€13.31

Grown Ups

Keyes, Marian
9781405918787
€10.42

Last One at the Party

Clift, Bethany
9781529332131
THE END OF EVERYTHING WAS HER BEGINNING It's December 2023 and the world as we know it has ended. The human race has been wiped out by a virus called 6DM ('Six Days Maximum' - the longest you've got before your body destroys itself). But somehow, in London, one woman is still alive. A woman who has spent her whole life compromising what she wants, hiding how she feels and desperately trying to fit in.
€15.03

Leonard and Hungry Paul

Hession, Ronan
9781910422755
Leonard and Hungry Paul is the story of two friends trying to find their place in the world. It is about those uncelebrated people who have the ability to change the world, not by effort or force, but through their appreciation of all that is special and overlooked in life
€11.55
;