Navigation

New Irish Fiction Irish Fiction Published In July 2021

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

Aesop i gConamara

Mac Congail, Nollaig
9781851322459
€15.00

An Taobh Eile den Scamall

Bowman, Conor
9781851322251
€15.00

As You Were

Feeney, Elaine
9781529111514
€10.56

Deadly Lesson

Butler, S. J.
9781786159687
Mayo author. An unflinching and heart-racing thriller from the author of Between the Lines. Perfect for fans of M. W. Craven and Robert Bryndza.
€11.68

Scenes of a Graphic Nature

O'Donoghue, Caroline
9780349009971
A darkly comic and searingly honest novel about going back to your roots by the acclaimed author of Promising Young Women
€10.56

That Old Country Music

Barry, Kevin
9781786891433
Full of love, melancholy and magic - the new story collection from the Booker-longlisted author of Night Boat to Tangier
€10.56

The 32: An Anthology of Irish Working-Class Voices

McVeigh, Paul
9781800180246
Sixteen established authors - including Kevin Barry, Roddy Doyle, Lisa McInerney and Lyra McKee - and sixteen new voices write on their experience of being working-class in Ireland
€11.73

The Godmothers

McInerney, Monica
9781787397071
After a troubled and tragic childhood, Eliza is invited to the UK to visit her two godmothers, Olivia and Maxie. Throwing caution to the wind, Eliza accepts and takes a leap into the unknown...
€10.56

The Nameless Ones-- Signed Hardback Edition

Connolly, John
9781529398342
Private Investigator Charlie Parker returns in this heart-pounding thriller, with Angel and Louis taking centre stage, following from events in A BOOK OF BONES, from the internationally bestselling author of the acclaimed Charlie Parker novels.
€23.49

The Traveller and Other Stories: Thirteen unnerving tales from the bestselling author of The Twelve

Neville, Stuart
9781838775162
Here are old friends and older fiends.' Stuart's pleasure in the short story is evidenced in these thirteen tales, culminating in the previously unpublished novella, 'The Traveller', which sees Jack Lennon (from The Final Silence) and his daughter Ellen McKenna, pitted against the unnamed assassin who is targeting them.
€10.53

Ulser

Deeds, R J
9781636496139
€12.00

When Silence Hurts

Frehill, Anne
9781914225178
Evelyn Moore and her husband Kevin present as a happily married couple. It is Redmills’ greatest lie.
€13.99
;