Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In April 2024

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

Death in a Lonely Place (Jake Jackson)

Abell, Stig
9780008517076
A beautifully written new crime thriller you won't want to miss!
€16.53

Daredevil By Saladin Ahmed Vol. 1: Hell Breaks Loose

Ahmed, Saladin
9781302947729
€21.04

Selamlik

Alesmael, Khaled
9781642861488
An emotional and unflinching story about Arab masculinity and homoeroticism
€20.04

La Tercera

Apostol, Gina
9781641295727
In her first novel since Insurrecto, Gina Apostol assembles a vision of Philippine history from the 19th century to present day in the fragmented story of the Delgados, a family surviving across generations of colonization, catastrophe, and war.
€21.26

When I Think Of You

Ariel, Myah
9780593640593
In this sweeping second chance romance from debut author Myah Ariel, the unexpected spark of two former flames may force them to choose between their dreams and each other. A second chance at first love . . .
€20.06

Old Romantics

Armstrong, Maggie
9781915290137
'Old Romantics' is an acutely observed and hideously entertaining collection of linked short stories from an astonishing new talent. Slippery, flawed and acute, Maggie Armstrong's narrator navigates a world of awkward expectation and latent hostility.
€16.00

A Calamity of Souls

Baldacci, David
9781035035595
Set in the tumultuous year of 1968 in southern Virginia, a murder case sets a duo of white and Black lawyers against a deeply unfair system as they work to defend their wrongfully-accused Black defendants in this courtroom drama from the number one bestselling author David Baldacci.
€17.74

The Familiar : A richly imagined, spellbinding new novel from the number one bestselling author of Ninth House

Bardugo, Leigh
9780241655313
From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Ninth House, Hell Bent and creator of the Grishaverse comes a bewitching novel set in the Spanish Golden Age, brimming with peril and dark deeds.
€17.72

Bonjour, Sophie

Buchan, Elizabeth
9781838955281
'A glorious, evocative read! Vividly conjures the excitement of Paris' Ruth Hogan, bestselling author of The Keeper of Lost Things
€17.72

A Letter to the Luminous Deep

Cathrall, Sylvie
9780356522784
A charming fantasy set in an underwater world with magical academia and a heartwarming pen pal romance, perfect for fans of A Marvellous Light and Emily Wilde's Encyclopaedia of Faeries.
€20.13

The Librarians of Rue de Picardie : From the bestselling author, a powerful, moving wartime page-turner based on real events

Charles, Janet Skeslien
9781035417896
The New York Times bestselling author of the The Paris Library returns with a powerful, moving new novel based on the extraordinary true story of Jessie Carson, the American librarian determined to bring books to the children of war-torn France.
€17.76
;