Navigation

New Irish Juvenile Irish Juvenile Published In June 2022

View as
Sort by
Filter by attributes

Thios Cois Tra / Thíos Cois na Trá by Éamonn Bromell and David Fortune

Bromell Eamonn
9780956731029
Thíos Cois na Trá, an Irish song by Éamonn Bromell, is the perfect Irish language resource for children. The text is both engaging and entertaining and will enhance early Irish language skills through Éamonn's use of rhyme, rhythm, and repetition.
€10.00

Rosie the Daisy: A Story True

Chambers, Meadhbh
9781803130958
Meadhbh Chambers provides an avenue for adults to approach crucially important conversation with young people about sharing thoughts, feelings and worries. A powerful resource that has been tried and tested, this book will lead children to naturally refer to themselves and compare themselves to Rosie and equip them with the tools they need to be able to ask for help when needed.
€11.53

Get What They Deserve (The Fowl Twins, Book 3)

Colfer, Eoin
9780008475253
Twins Myles and Beckett, Artemis Fowl's younger brothers, return in their third and most outrageous adventure yet.
€9.48

Lily's Dream

Curtin, Judi
9781788493277
The further adventures of Lily: life as a maid in Lissadell House is always interesting, but with her friendship with Maeve under strain, a war in Europe starting and uncertainty about her future, she needs all her wits about her!
€10.66

Farm Phonics - Complete Set

Dermody, Deirdre
9781916880177
Farm Stories that make reading fun! These children’s books have been designed to help children (particularly struggling readers & children with dyslexia) to acquire literacy skills. These books are written by a Special Education Teacher whose aim is to make her books enjoyable for both the avid and the reluctant reader. These books are designed to be dyslexia friendly and incorporate many tools to make the books accessible to all.
€39.00

Popper Monster's Magical Rainbow Lunch Adventure

Geoghegan, Eleanor
9781739798901
Learn the colours of the rainbow in this magical, sensory adventure for little readers with interactive rhyming text and fun repetition to read aloud.
€9.99

The Shop of Impossible Ice Creams: Book 1

Hegarty, Shane
9781444962499
Welcome to the Shop of Impossible Ice Creams! Step inside to discover a delicious world of magical adventure, from bestselling author Shane Hegarty. First in a comic, heart-warming illustrated series, for 7+ fans of The Nothing to See Here Hotel and Charlie Changes into a Chicken.
€8.18

The Shark and the Scar

Moore Fitzgerald, Sarah
9781510104167
What if your dad was lying to you? A compelling novel about secrets, family and life-shattering lies from Specsavers Children's Book of the Year shortlisted author Sarah Moore Fitzgerald. For fans of Jenny Valentine, Siobhan Dowd and Lara Williamson.
€9.20

Grateful Grainne

Parker, Martina
9781739938208
A fun and engaging children's book that will teach kids the value of gratitude, optimism and friendship!
€10.00

My Little Album Of Dublin

Saumande, Juliette
9781788493482
My Little Album of Dublin takes the youngest of readers on a fun filled tour of the Fair City. Along the way, they will build up their vocabulary in English and Irish.
€11.99

Giant Exaiie Tpb

Skinner, Nicola
9780008422462
From critically acclaimed author Nicola Skinner comes her most brilliant book yet - a daring, thrilling, darkly comic story about staying true to yourself, and to the people you love, even if that means tearing everything down . . .
€12.99

Chameleon Dad

Thomas, Debbie
9781912417889
Gripping and funny middle-grade adventure about found families, trust and truth. And chameleons.
€8.06
;