Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks March Published In Feburary 2024

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

2054 : A Novel

Ackerman, Elliot
9780241694961
From the acclaimed authors of the runaway New York Times bestseller 2034 comes an explosive work of speculative fiction about a radical leap forward in artificial intelligence that combines with America's violent partisan divide to create an existential threat to the country - and the world.
€16.58

Martyr! : A TIME Most Anticipated Book of 2024

Akbar, Kaveh
9781035026074
"I will carry this story, and the people in it, with me for the rest of my life" John Green, author of The Fault in Our Stars
€17.75

Lady Codebreaker

Alden, K.D.
9781538723661
A gripping historical novel based on the true life of the woman who took on Al Capone, broke the enigma code, and helped found the CIA.
€18.99

The Warm Hands Of Ghosts : The Sweeping New Novel From The International Bestselling Author

Arden, Katherine
9781529920048
The sweeping new novel from New York Times bestselling author Katherine Arden.
€17.72

The Divorcees : A dark, riveting page-turning debut from a beguiling new voice

Beaird, Rowan
9781786583666
A dark and dazzling debut from a beguiling new voice - for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Lessons in Chemistry.
€16.53

The Nightfall Saga (2) —The Hidden Queen

Brett, Peter V.
9780008309848
The second book in the Nightfall Saga, the stunning new epic fantasy series set in the world of the Demon Cycle, from New York Times bestselling author Peter V. Brett.Humanity thought the war with demonkind was over.
€17.77

Practice

Brown, Rosalind
9781399614542
Exquisitely crafted, wryly comic, and completely original, Practice is a novel about the life of the mind and the life of the body, about the repercussions of a rigid routine and the deep pleasures of literature.
€17.62

Leave No Trace

Callaghan, Jo
9781398511217
AIDE Lock and DCS Kat Frank return in the gripping new suspense procedural from the author of In the Blink of an Eye.
€17.71

Say Hello to My Little Friend

Capo Crucet, Jennine
9781529415544
Scarface meets Moby Dick in this groundbreaking, darkly comic novel about a young man's attempt to capitalize on his mother's murky legacy - a story steeped in Miami's marvelous and sinister magic.
€17.80

The Tower

Carr, Flora
9781529153736
They are imprisoned, but not contained.
€16.53

The Best Way to Bury Your Husband : Four new friends. Four dead bodies. One big problem . . .

Casale, Alexia
9780241605455
Four new friends. Four dead bodies. One big problem . . .
€16.53

A Stranger in the Family

Casey, Jane
9780008405038
The gripping new thriller featuring DS Maeve Kerrigan and DI Josh Derwent from the Top Ten Sunday Times bestselling author
€16.57
;