Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In Feburary 2022

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

Age of Ash

Abraham, Daniel
9780356515410
From New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed author Daniel Abraham, co-author of the Expanse, comes a monumental epic fantasy trilogy that unfolds within the walls of a single great city, over the course of one tumultuous year, where every story matters, and the fate of the city is woven from them all.
€15.48

The Irishman's Daughter

Alexander, V.S.
9781496740182
€15.14

Love Marriage

Ali, Monica
9780349015491
Love Marriage is a story about who we are and how we love in today's Britain - with all the complications and contradictions of life, desire, marriage and family. What starts as a captivating social comedy develops into a heart-breaking and gripping story of two cultures, two families and two people trying to understand one another.
€17.48

Siegfried: Dragon Slayer

Allard-Will, Mark
9781989754115
€20.38

The Murder Stones: A gripping Polish crime thriller

Allen, Hania
9781472131683
Set in Dundee, Scotland's fourth largest city, this fast-paced crime novel is the latest book featuring Polish detective DI Dania Gorska.
€17.55

We Know You Remember

Alsterdal, Tove
9780571368914
Where were you the night Lina Stavred went missing?
€15.22

Son Of Svea: A Tale of the People's Home

Andersson, Lena
9781635420043
From one of Sweden’s most astute cultural critics, a razor-sharp comedy of the progress and ruin of the industrial welfare state, told through the story of a single family.
€17.56

The Leviathan : The most beguiling and gripping debut novel of 2022

Andrews, Rosie
9781526637345
A beguiling tale of superstition, myth and murder, perfect for fans of The Binding, The Essex Serpent and Once Upon a River. She is awake... Norfolk, 1643
€15.48

The Betrayed

Arcache Melvin, Reine
9781787703896
A novel about sisterhood, familial duties and love
€15.22

How to Gut a Fish

Armstrong, Sheila
9781526635815
'Dark, devilishly well written and full of atmosphere, How to Gut a Fish is one of the most original and affecting short story collections I've read in years' Jan Carson, author of The Fire Starters
€15.10

All's Well

Awad, Mona
9781398504905
From the critically acclaimed author of Bunny, a darkly funny novel about a theater professor suffering chronic pain, who in the process of staging a troubled production of Shakespeare's most maligned play, suddenly and miraculously recovers.
€15.22

The Secrets of Sainte Madeleine

Bagshawe, Tilly
9780008521837
Deep in the French countryside, inside the walls of a family chateau, a remarkable legacy awaits . . .
€15.18
;