Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In February 2024

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

The Memory of Us

Atkins, Dani
9781804540220
A twist of fate. An unexpected love story... Filled with breathtaking romance, heart-wrenching emotion, the magic of destiny and the power of sisterhood, The Memory of Us is a must-read for fans of Holly Miller and Colleen Hoover.
€17.73

Fourteen Days

Atwood, Margaret (Et Al)
9781784745462
Set in a New York apartment building, Fourteen Days is an irresistibly propulsive novel with an unusual twist: each character in this diverse, eccentric cast of neighbours has been secretly written by a different, major literary voice - from Margaret Atwood and John Grisham to Emma Donoghue and Celeste Ng.
€17.80

Fate Breaker : The epic conclusion to the Sunday Times bestselling Realm Breaker series from the author of global sensation Red Queen

Aveyard, Victoria
9781409194057
CHANGE YOUR FATE - OR KNEEL TO IT. EVERYTHING HAS COME TO THIS.
€20.12

Paper Cage

Baragwanath, Tom
9781399816618
Both a nail-biting thriller and a beautifully written, acutely observed portrait of a community in crisis, Paper Cage is the award-winning debut from young New Zealand novelist Tom Baragwanath. **Shortlisted for Ngaio Marsh Awards 2023***Shortlisted for The Ned Kelly Awards 2023*
€17.80

The Tainted Cup : an exceptional fantasy mystery with a classic detective duo

Bennett, Robert Jackson
9781399725361
An eccentric detective and her long-suffering assistant untangle a web of magic, deceit, and murder in this sparkling fantasy reimagining of the classic crime novel - from the bestselling author of The Founders Trilogy.
€20.18

A Death in Diamonds : The brand new 2024 murder mystery from the author of THE WINDSOR KNOT

Bennett, S.J.
9781838776244
1957 - Young Queen Elizabeth II is finding her way in a challenging world as the United Kingdom must adjust to having neither an empire nor a set place in post-war Europe. As she travels the world to try and build bridges, the Queen is advised by the 'men in moustaches', as Philip calls them - her father's old courtiers, who may or may not have her best interests at heart. One of them is trying to sabotage her: that much she is sure of.
€16.51

The Atlas Maneuver

Berry, Steve
9781399706421
From celebrated New York Times bestselling author Steve Berry comes the latest Cotton Malone adventure, in which Cotton unravels a mystery from World War II involving a legendary lost treasure, Yamashita's Gold, worth billions.
€17.43

Anna O

Blake, Matthew
9780008607807
ANNA O HASN'T OPENED HER EYES FOR FOUR YEARS. Not since the night she was found in a deep sleep by the bodies of her best friends, suspected of a chilling double murder.
€16.55

The Book of Doors : Prepare to be transported by 2024's most magical, mind-blowing debut

Brown, Gareth
9781787637252
Addictive, brilliantly written and utterly irresistible, The Book of Doors is the spell-binding, mind-bending, heart-pounding new adventure that is perfect for fans of The Binding, The Midnight Library and A Discovery of Witches . . .
€16.56

Those Who Dwell in Mordenhyrst Hall

Cavendish, Catherine
9781787588219
Evil runs deep at Mordenhyrst Hall. But it is rooted far deeper than the foundations of the ancestral home. Its inhabitants and the entire village are infested with a legacy so evil, it transcends the laws of nature. In a world where nothing is as it appears to be, Grace and Coralie must seek out and find the truth - whatever the cost.
€15.14

Fathomfolk

Chan, Eliza
9780356522401
Welcome to Tiankawi - shining pearl of human civilization and a safe haven for those fleeing civil unrest. Or at least, that's how it first appears.
€19.74

The Fox Wife

Choo, Yangsze
9781529429763
Epic in scope and full of singular, unforgettable characters, The Fox Wife is a stunning novel about old loves and second chances, the depth of maternal bonds, and ancient folktales that may very well be true
€17.46
;