Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In October 2024

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

The Future

Alderman, Naomi
9780008309145
The new novel from the Women's Prize-winning, bestselling author of The Power, The Future is a white-knuckle tour de force and dazzling exploration of the world we have made and where we are going.
€16.25

Good Material

Alderton, Dolly
9780241523674
From the bestselling author of Ghosts and Everything I Know About Love: a sharply funny, beautifully observed and exquisitely relatable story of heartbreak and friendship, and how to survive both.
€17.43

Baumgartner

Auster, Paul
9780571384945
Baumgartner's life has been defined by his deep, abiding love for his wife, Anna. But now Anna is gone, and Baumgartner is embarking on his seventies whilst trying to live with her absence.
€17.49

The Edge: the blockbuster follow up to the number one bestseller The 6:20 Man (Travis Devine Book 2)

Baldacci, David
9781529062083
The hotly anticipated follow-up to David Baldacci's runaway number one Sunday Times bestselling thriller, The 6:20 Man, featuring Travis Devine.
€17.43

Bookshops & Bonedust

Baldree, Travis
9781035007363
A standalone cosy fantasy about the power of good bookshops, great friends and the unexpected choices along the way from the bestselling author of BookTok sensation Legends & Lattes.
€17.54

Happy : An imaginative and innovative debut novel for fans of Slumdog Millionaire

Baljeet Basra, Celina
9781035405893
A young cinephile leaves his rural village in India with big dreams, only to find himself trapped in menial jobs and forced to work off a debt he may never repay.
€17.51

Sot-Weed Factor

Barth, John
9781628973945
This is Barth's most distinguished masterpiece. This modern classic is a hilarious tribute to all the most insidious human vices, with a hero who is "one of the most diverting . . . to roam the world since Candide."
€24.15

Last Testament in Bologna

Benjamin, Tom
9781408715550
The fifth atmospheric crime thriller in the Daniel Leicester series, set in the beautiful Italian city of Bologna. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon, Michael Dibdin and Philip Gwynne Jones.
€17.43

The Fake Wife

Bolton, Sharon
9781398709829
The latest chilling crime thriller from bestselling crime writer, Sharon Bolton.
€17.42

The Love Department

Bunbury, Ally
9781399713191
Imogen Brooks, Head of Personal Shopping at the exclusive Keyes department store, has a gift for instinctively knowing what people want, even before they do. The countdown to Christmas is on and Imogen is busier than ever, even going the extra mile to pair up the perfect couples among her clients. Unfortunately, her own perfect match is nowhere to be found.
€17.36

East Jerusalem Noir

Burbara, Rawya Jarjoura
9781617759857
€15.20

Murder on Tour

Burns, V.M.
9781496739483
Bookstore owner and Michigander Samantha Washington is thrilled to see her debut historical mystery finally on the shelves, but a killer seems determined to steal away the spotlight . . .
€18.50
;