Navigation

New Irish Fiction Irish Fiction Published In January 2024

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

The Lock-Up: The Times Crime Book of the Month

Banville, John
9780571370993
**AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER NOW** 'Addictive.' DAILY TELEGRAPH 'Hypnotic.' SUNDAY BUSINESS POST 'Crime writing of the highest quality.' DAILY MAIL 'Atmospheric and sinister with simmering tension .
€11.78

Wild Houses

Barrett, Colin
9780224099851
€20.04

Wild Houses

Barrett, Colin
9780224101660
The remarkable, funny and thrilling debut novel from the acclaimed, prize-winning author of the short story collections, Young Skins and Homesickness
€16.59

Jaq, A Top Boy Story

Bennett, Ronan
9781805300731
Original novel by Ronan Bennett set in the London portrayed by Bennett within his celebrated and award-winning TV drama Top Boy
€11.78

Dirty Laundry

Bose, Disha
9780241995020
€11.73

The Long-Winded Lady

Brennan, Maeve
9781913512446
In these delightful, melancholy prose sketches Maeve Brennan goes in pursuit of the ordinary, taking us on a tour of the cheap hotels, unassuming restaurants, and crowded streets of New York City.
€15.43

Stones Corner Hope Volume 4

Buckley, Jane
9781399972659
In the years following Caitlin’s marriage to Chris Pecaro, her dreams of a happy family go unfulfilled as their relationship takes a dark turn.
€15.43

Fly On The Wheel

Cecil Thurston, Katherine
9781919642130
A brand new edition of the classic love story by forgotten celebrity Irish author, Katherine Cecil Thurston. The book is set in Waterford, in turn-of-the-century Ireland, and was first published in 1908. Now re-issued by Manderley Press, with an introduction by Megan Nolan and a specially commissioned front cover by Kathi Burke.
€22.30

In The Shadows

Cronin, Amy
9781781996812
Tom has found you! You need to run!
€16.99

Silent City

Davis-Goff, Sarah
9781472255266
For readers of STATION 11 or THE POWER: a young female warrior attempts to flee a doomed city, and in the process starts a revolution.
€12.91

The Moon Gate: The most mesmerising tale of lost love, war and a house of secrets for 2023

Geard, Amanda
9781472283771
Discover a mesmerising story of love, war, and a mystery that ensnares three generations, moving between Tasmania, London, and Kerry in 1939, 1975 and 2004. Perfect for fans of Natasha Lester, Kate Morton, and Lucinda Riley.
€10.56

A Lesson in Malice

Kirwan, Catherine
9781529381443
A lawyer attempts to solve a murder and prove her own innocence in this pacy, atmospheric page-turner
€11.81
;