Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In December 2023

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

The Ruined

Ahdieh, Renee
9781529368437
The stunning conclusion to the instant New York Times bestselling quartet that began with The Beautiful.
€17.52

The Great British Bump-off

Allison, John
9781506735733
When she enters her country's most beloved baking competition, Shauna Wickle's goal is to delight the judges, charm the nation, and make a few friends along the way. But when a fellow contestant is poisoned, it falls to her to apprehend the culprit while avoiding premature elimination from the UK Bakery Tent... and being the poisoner's next victim!
€20.92

The Serpent and the Wings of Night : The hotly anticipated romantasy sensation - The Hunger Games with vampires

Broadbent. Carissa
9781035040940
For humans and vampires, the rules of survival are the same: never trust, never yield, and always – always – guard your heart.
€17.74

Murder Town : the gripping and terrifying new thriller from the author of international bestseller WAKE

Burr, Shelley
9781529394894
The second novel from the award-winning author of international bestseller WAKE, picked as a Guardian Book of the Year in 2022.
€17.56

Manner of Death

Cook, Robin
9781035028740
€17.80

Crucible of Chaos : A Novel of the Court of Shadows

de Castell, Sebastien
9781529437010
A mortally wounded magistrate faces his deadliest trial inside an ancient abbey where the monks are going mad and the gods themselves may be to blame!
€17.52

For Never & Always

Greer, Helena
9781538706558
One surprise inheritance, two best friends (now bitter exes), and three months to prove he loves her, forever and always, in this swoony second-chance romance for fans of Alexandria Bellefleur and Ashley Herring Blake.
€17.43

Never

Hastings, Jessa
9781398720565
THE BRAND NEW FANTASY ROMANCE SERIES FROM THE AUTHOR OF TIKTOK SENSATION MAGNOLIA PARKS
€17.53

The Final Curtain

Higashino, Keigo
9780349146324
From Japanese crime writer Keigo Higashino, who has sold over a million copies in Japan, The Final Curtain is the fourth and final instalment in the Detective Kaga series
€17.54

Gold

Kennedy, Raven
9780241621622
The final book in the Plated Prisoner Series - the 70M view TikTok dark fantasy phenomenon'Find me in another life. Find me in all of them'It all ends now. Discover the heart-stopping finale to the international and Amazon bestselling fantasy phenomenon
€17.54

The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2023

Kuang, R. F
9780063315747
A collection of the year's best science fiction and fantasy writing selected by New York Times bestselling author R.
€17.54

The Royal Daughter

Lane, Soraya
9781408729656
A totally addictive and heart-breaking novel about the strength of family ties and never giving up on true love. Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Lucinda Riley and Victoria Hislop.
€17.75
;