Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In January 2022

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

Violeta

Allende, Isabel
9781526648358
One extraordinary woman. One hundred years of history. One unforgettable story.
€16.72

Vengewar

Anderson, Kevin J.
9781250302151
Two continents at war: the Three Kingdoms and Ishara have been in conflict for a thousand years. But when an outside threat arises - the reawakening of a powerful ancient race that wants to remake the world - the two warring nations must somehow set aside generations of hatred to form an alliance against a far more deadly enemy.
€20.39

The Stars Are Not Yet Bells

Assadi, Hannah Lillith
9781529370676
Darkly romantic and beautifully immersive, The Stars Are Not Yet Bells pulls us into a story about the limits of memory and people we can never forget.
€17.91

The Letter to Three Witches

Bass, Elizabeth
9781496734327
€15.59

Dealbreaker

Beckett, L.X.
9781250165282
€19.11

Letting in the Light

Betts, Charlotte
9780349423036
From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, Letting in the Light is the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy, a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore and Lucinda Riley.
€17.91

The Shattered Skies

Birmingham, John
9781789545968
Space opera on an epic scale - as it should be. Part two of a violently energetic and energetically entertaining three-part mil-SF extravaganza. Centuries after they were defeated and exiled to Dark Space, the Sturm have returned.
€17.91

Remember My Name

Blake, Sam (Author)
9781838952952
A brilliantly twisty psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Keep Your Eyes on Me and The Dark Room.
€15.52

Getting His Game Back: A Novel

Cadenet, Gia De
9780593356623
€15.59

Outcast

Carey, Louise
9781473232754
The breakneck sequel to the fantastic and prescient INSCAPE, whose dystopia was described as 'chillingly plausible' by Claire North.
€20.31

The Raptures

Carson, Jan
9781781620472
The Raptures is an unmissable novel of 2022. It will cement Jan Carson's reputation as one of the most exciting and inventive writers of her generation.
€15.52

Mestiza Blood

Castro, V.
9781787586161
A short story collection of nightmares, dreams, desire and visions centered around the Chicana experience. V.Castro, "a dynamic and innovative voice" (Booklist) weaves urban legend, folklore, life experience and heartache in this intimate anthology of modern horrors.
€15.48
;