Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In August 2024

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

Death at the Sign of the Rook

Atkinson, Kate
9780857526588
A brilliantly plotted, supremely entertaining, and utterly compulsive tour de force from a great writer at the height of her powers.
€18.90

The Garden

Beams, Clare
9781805462354
Haunting, uncanny and unforgettable, The Garden exhumes private griefs and mysteries in a stunning gothic that explores the ways that women's bodies are policed and manipulated.
€17.72

Costanza : Based on a true story, a completely unputdownable historical fiction page-turner set in 17th Century Rome

Blackmore, Rachel
9780349131108
Based on a true story, Costanza is a dizzying and sensual historical novel that brings to life a feminist icon who has been written out of history. This utterly addictive tale of desire and betrayal is perfect for fans of The Marriage Portrait and The Miniaturist.
€18.90

Long Live Evil

Brennan, Sarah Rees
9780356522500
This adult epic fantasy debut from Sarah Rees Brennan puts the reader in the villainess's shoes, for an adventure that is both 'supremely satisfying' (Leigh Bardugo) and 'brilliant' (Holly Black): expect a cast of dilettante aristocrats, knights-in-armour, magic-wielding warriors, sarcastic servants and one particularly murderous, if annoyingly handsome, bodyguard.
€18.92

I Died at Fallow Hall

Burke-Patel, Bonnie
9781835010808
€17.72

Drown Me With Dreams : the darkly enchanting young adult fantasy

Burton, Gabi
9781399718479
Featuring an all Black and Brown cast, a forbidden romance, and a compulsively dark plot full of twists, this thrilling YA fantasy series is perfect for fans of A Song Below Water and To Kill a Kingdom.
€18.93

Junction of Earth and Sky

Buttenwieser, Susan
9781786583833
A sweeping and emotional debut from a dazzling new voice - for fans of The Paper Palace, The Dutch House and Betty.
€16.53

Witness 8 : The gripping new thriller from the Top Five Sunday Times betseller

Cavanagh, Steve
9781035408214
WHAT IF THE ONLY WITNESS TO A MURDER IS MORE TWISTED THAN THE KILLER?
€17.78

Shy Creatures : The new novel from the author of Small Pleasures

Chambers, Clare
9781399602624
Shy Creatures is a life-affirming novel about all the different ways we can be confined, how ordinary lives are built of delicate layers of experience, the joy of freedom and the transformative power of kindness.
€17.74

The Girl With No Reflection : The highly anticipated dark and romantic fantasy debut

Chow, Keshe
9781399733786
The Girl With No Reflection is a lush romantic fantasy debut - perfect for fans of Song of Silver, Flame Like Night and Violet Made of Thorns.
€20.11

The Dark Wives : DCI Vera Stanhope returns in a new thrilling mystery from the Sunday Times #1 Bestseller

Cleeves, Ann
9781529077759
Vra Stanhope, star of ITV’s Vera, returns in the eleventh novel in Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller Ann Cleeves’ acclaimed series.
€17.78

Eat Slay Love

Cohen , Julie Mae
9781804182963
Marina is a divorced mother of three preschoolers. Lilah is a shy and lonely librarian. Opal is a broke post-menopausal fitness guru. These three strangers have nothing in common-except for the man who's been lying to all of them. And who they are now holding hostage in a basement.
€20.08
;