Navigation

New Irish Juvenile Irish Juvenile Published In August 2024

View as
Sort by
Filter by attributes

Geomancer: The Storm and the Sea Hawk : An epic fantasy adventure from an award-winning author

Hargrave, Karen Millwood
9781510107892
The thrilling second Geomancer book in the epic fantasy trilogy from the bestselling, award-winning Kiran Millwood Hargrave, for readers of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell. 'Destined to be a classic' Garth Nix
€15.38

S'Tory book: Stories from Tory Island

Levy-Rodgers, Saskia
9798326578136
S'Tory Book is a collection of folklore and legends from Tory Island, Donegal.
€11.83

Such Charming Liars

McManus, Karen
9780241676998
The new mystery thriller from the author of One of Us Is Lying, Karen M. McManus!
€15.45

Special Like You

Murphy, Emma
9781915502889
Special Like You is perfect for children as young as three to learn about the importance of some of the tiniest garden creatures, the invertebrates, and why they are slowly starting to decline.
€10.99

Sword of the Sun: a breathtaking tale of adventure, myth and magic

O'Hart, Sinead
9781800785106
From the award-winning author of The Silver Road comes a new tale of contemporary Ireland and ancient myth . As Ben uncovers the stories of Ireland's mythical heroes and warriors that obsessed his grandfather right up until he died, Ben begins to wonder if there is more to the tales than pure fantasy.
€9.51
;