Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In January 2023

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

The Last Pomegranate Tree

Ali, Bachtyar
9781953861405
An extraordinary chronicle of war and an occult story of love between a father and his son from one of Iraq’s most celebrated contemporary writers
€18.12

In The Dark

Allan, Claire
9780008524616
I don't know what happened to my daughter. Only that she's missing - and I was the last person to see her... My name is Nora Logue. You've probably heard of me - most people have.I am the mother of Daisy Logue. Seven years ago, I took her for a walk in the woods. Only I came out. I have no memory of what happened that day. I have tried to rebuild my life.
€14.77

Breaking All The Rules

Andrews, Amy
9781682815632
A fun, sexy romp through the trials of starting over, and finding what you didn't know you needed in the last place you expected, perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips.
€15.91

Hell Bent

Bardugo, Leigh
9781473228023
Galaxy 'Alex' Stern is determined to break Darlington out of hell-even if it costs her a future at Lethe and at Yale. But Alex is playing with forces far beyond her control, and when faculty members begin to die off, she knows these aren't just accidents. Something deadly is at work in New Haven, and if Alex is going to survive, she'll have to reckon with the monsters of her past and a darkness built into the university's very walls.
€17.06

Dead Silence

Barnes, S.A.
9781250778543
Titanic meets The Shining in this SF horror in which a woman and her crew board a decades lost luxury cruiser and find the wreckage of a nightmare that hasn't yet ended.
€17.04

Grime: A Novel

Berg, Sibylle
9781250796516
The first English translation of iconic Swiss-German novelist Sibylle Berg - a ruthless indictment of contemporary society and a strikingly creative manifesto for rebellion.
€18.12

The Witches Of Vardo

Bergman, Anya
9781786581921
Anna, King's Prisoner, stands on the bow of a boat in the snow. She is a woman not long past her child-bearing years, refusing to fade away meekly. She hankers to return to the King's Court in Copenhagen.
€15.92

Nobody's Magic

Birdsong, Destiny O
9781538721407
A GMA Buzz Pick! / A Most Anticipated Book by Essence * The Millions * Atlantic Journal Constitution * Bustle * BookPage * Nashville Scene * Ms. Magazine * Parnassus Musing / A Best Book of February by Washington Post * Nylon * BookRiot
€17.11

Who Do I Run To Now?

Black, Anna
9781645564478
Still not over Janiece, K.P. wants her back. He is shocked to find out that she is now married and expecting her first child, and there is no chance for them to start over. Unable to move on, K.P. decides to try to be a friend, causing drama and turbulence with Janiece's in-laws while Isaiah is away serving his country.
€18.12

The Mystery of Four

Blake, Sam
9781838952983
A brilliantly twisty country house-set thriller from the No. 1 bestselling author of Remember My Name
€14.78

Wind Drinkers: A Novel

Bouysse, Franck
9781635421729
Winner of the Prix Jean Giono, Wind Drinkers is a masterful, parable-like novel about the power of nature and the promise of rebellion.
€20.46

The Keepsake

Brooks, Julie
9781472279187
A book of treasures. A wealth of secrets. The Keepsake is a thrilling dual-time novel, with a fascinating, complex woman at its heart, wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Rachel Rhys and Hannah Richell.
€17.04
;