Navigation

New Trade Paperbacks - Fiction Trade Paperbacks Fiction Published In December 2021

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

The Righteous

Ahdieh, Renee
9781529368413
'Vampires are back, and they're more seductive than ever' Bustle, on The Beautiful The much-anticipated third entry in New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh's sumptuous and thrilling series, The Beautiful.
€17.94

The Redemption of Philip Thane

Berne, Lisa
9781529095081
Lisa Berne's The Redemption of Philip Thane is a Regency romantic comedy for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton - Groundhog Day meets Jane Austen!
€15.59

The Wicked Hour : A Natalie Lockhart Novel

Blanchard, Alice
9781250771131
€15.59

The Secrets Of Bridgewater Bay

Brooks, Julie
9781472279149
Two women set sail for a new life in Australia, bound by a secret that will change everything. The Secrets of Bridgewater Bay is a gripping dual-time novel, with a wealth of twists, turns and secrets, and an absolute book club treat, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Rachel Rhys and Hannah Richell.
€17.91

Minecraft : The Haven Trials

Davies, Suyi
9781529150292
Journey into a lawless land and take its toughest trials in this official Minecraft novel!
€15.22

The Maze

DeMille, Nelson
9780751565904
John Corey must root out friend and foe in this dazzling thriller, which features his trademark snark, matched by brilliant investigative skills, and the masterful plot twists that are a signature of the #1 New York Times bestseller Nelson DeMille.
€17.99

Desire: 100 of Literature's Sexiest Stories

Frostrup, Mariella
9781800249653
A special edition of literature's 100 sexiest stories, chosen by Mariella Frostrup and the Erotic Review.
€21.39

The Art of the Glimpse: 100 Irish short stories

Gleeson, Sinead
9781800249691
A special edition of the 100 best Irish short stories, selected by Sinead Gleeson, author of Constellations, winner of the Irish Book Award Non Fiction Book of the Year 2019.
€21.39

Against the Law

Gordon, David
9781801104784
A special forces agent-turned-strip club bouncer with a side hustle as a hitman for the New York mob seeks out a deadly drug lord in the poppy fields of Afghanistan.
€17.99

Deadlier: 100 of the Best Crime Stories Written by Women

Hannah, Sophie
9781800249660
A special edition of the 100 best crime stories written by women, selected and introduced by award-winning author Sophie Hannah.
€21.53

Silent Parade: A DETECTIVE GALILEO NOVEL

Higashino, Keigo
9781408714973
The new book by the international bestelling Japanese crime writer Keigo Higashino, featuring Dectective Galileo, Higashino's much-loved character from The Devotion of Suspect X, The Salvation of a Saint, and A Midsummer's Equation.
€16.74

The Story: 100 Great Short Stories Written by Women

Hislop, Victoria
9781800249639
A special edition of the best 100 short stories written by women, selected and introduced by novelist Victoria Hislop.
€21.57
;