Navigation

New Irish Fiction Irish Fiction Published In December 2021

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

Mosaic

Bell, Caragh
9781781997123
€9.99

Redshift

Burnworth, Tyler E. C.
9781838259440
A military Sci-Fi thriller. Abraham joins the Marines to seek revenge on the Riskar, following the destruction of his home planet and the death of his mother. But he is young and naive, and has a lot to learn about this great war. The first of a trilogy.
€13.99

Quiet City

Davison, Philip
9781912589111
A literate, satisfying work of fiction which crosses Richard Ford with Kinky Friedman, with a noir undercurrent.
€14.99

Secret Lives Hurt

Holbrook, Tricia
9781399907149
A phone call can change a life. An old letter can change it more and nobody understands a broken heart like another broken heart.
€12.75

The Hurler

Talbot, Jack
9781399905848
When family man and local hurler Jim Rourke goes missing in Oldcastle, a troubled call from his wife sends Sergeant Britney Kent delving into his disappearance. Initially, the incident is dismissed as trivial by her colleagues. When another man is found murdered at a local hurling field, Britney is convinced there is a connection.
€14.92

The Zookeeper of Belfast: A heart-stopping WW2 historical novel based on an incredible true story

Walsh, S. Kirk
9781529345544
A stunning World War Two novel for fans of Natasha Lester, Heather Morris, Kate Furnivall, Mandy Robotham, based on a true story.
€9.56
;