Navigation

CBI Recommends: Relationships with Others

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

My Very Own Space

Goodhart Pippa
9781911171126
A little rabbit is trying to read his book in peace, but there's so much noise going on around him!
€13.47

Needlework

Sullivan, Deirdre
9781910411506
Powerful, poetic and disturbing, Needlework is a girl's meditation on her efforts to maintain her bodily and spiritual integrity in the face of abuse, violation and neglect.
€9.04

Nothing Ever Happens Here

Hagger-Holt, Sarah
9781474966238
Izzy's family is under the spotlight when her dad comes out as Danielle, a trans woman. Izzy is terrified her family will be torn apart. Will she lose her dad? Will her parents break up? And what will people at school say? Izzy's always been shy, but now all eyes are on her. Can she face her fears, find her voice and stand up for what's right?
€7.85

Paper Avalanche

Williamson, Lisa
9781910989975
A new novel from YA bestselling sensation Lisa Williamson (THE ART OF BEING NORMAL, ALL ABOUT MIA). This is a heartbreaking and powerful book about the struggles of living with hoarding.
€8.97

Pie in the Sky

Lai, Remy
9781529500745
€9.11

Planet Omar: Accidental Trouble Magnet: Book 1

Mian, Zanib
9781444951226
Welcome, readers, to the imaginative brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.
€7.91

Raybearer: The epic and phenomenal New York Times bestselling YA fantasy

Ifueko, Jordan
9781471409271
The Lady sends her to the capital of the global empire of Aritsar to compete with other children to be chosen as one of the Crown Prince's Council of 11. But The Lady has other ideas, including a magical wish that Tarisai is compelled to obey: Kill the Crown Prince once she gains his trust.
€8.97

Raymie Nightingale

DiCamillo, Kate
9781406373189
€7.85

Rick

Gino, Alex
9780702301827
"Profound, moving, and - as Charlotte would say - radiant, this book will stay with anyone lucky enough to find it." -- Publishers Weekly, starred review for GEORGE As they did in their groundbreaking novel GEORGE, in RICK, award-winning author Alex Gino explores what it means to search for your own place in the world . . .
€7.97

Rose, Interrupted

Lawrence, Patrice
9781444940657
Being a teenager is hard enough, but it's even harder in a world you've never known ... The hotly anticipated new novel from the award-winning author of Orangeboy.
€9.26

The Boxer

Shukla, Nikesh
9781444940695
A gripping, life-affirming YA novel about friendship, radicalisation and finding where you belong.
€9.04

The Boy At the Back of the Class

Rauf, Onjali Q.
9781510105010
Told with heart and humour, The Boy at the Back of the Class is a child's perspective on the refugee crisis, highlighting the importance of friendship and kindness in a world that doesn't always make sense.
€9.11