Navigation

Children's Books Ireland Recommends: Books Make Things Better

View as
Sort by
Display per page
Filter by attributes

Ag Dul i dTir

Molony, Miriam
9781857919592
€6.00

Agatán Sac agus na Gadaithe Diamant

Rosenstock, Gabriel
9781913573140
€7.95

Aim High: Irish sports stars, trailblazers and mavericks

Mahoney, Donny
9781788492089
Meet the Irish men & women who topped the Sporting world. From heavyweight boxing champion Dan Donnelly to our greatest runner, Sonia O'Sullivan. From Brian O'Driscoll's amazing rugby performances to Rosemary Smyth's rally driving brilliance. Inspiring words and pictures for children of all ages.
€16.99

An Garbhan Og: 2020

Donaldson, Julia
9781910945650
€8.95

Animal Crackers: Fantastic Facts About Your Favourite Animals

Webb, Sarah
9781788490658
A book of animal facts that will appeal strongly to children, illustrated with black & white animal art/doodles, activities and quiz pages - a highly interactive, fun and informative book.
€11.99

ASTERIX AGUS CORÓIN LABHRAIS CHAESAIR

RENÉ GOSCINNY
9781913573089
€9.95

Bad Mermaids Meet the Sushi Sisters

Pounder, Sibeal
9781526616883
€7.82

Barney Goose

Treacy, Carol Ann
9781788491426
Join Barney Goose as he travels the Wild Atlantic Way from West Cork all the way to Donegal. See the sights and meet new friends in each new location.
€12.99

BOOT: The Creaky Creatures: Book 3

Hegarty, Shane
9781444958799
This is a thrill-ride of an adventure, with illustrations by Ben Mantle bringing Boot's world to life. Fans of Toy Story and Charlie Changes into a Chicken will love this hilarious, warm-hearted story about a small robot on a big adventure: full of fun, friendship, and a large number of malfunctioning robot pets.
€11.18

Break the Mould : How to Take Your Place in the World

Burke, Sinéad
9781526363343
€10.11

British Museum: Find Tom in Time, Ming Dynasty China

Burke, Fatti (Kathi)
9781788006576
A brilliantly fun search-and-find puzzle book for children from 6+, developed in consultation with the British Museum! Tom's not only lost in time, he's lost his cat, too!
€14.53

Ca Bhfuil Puifin Beag?

Daly, Gerry
9781788491877
Ta puifin beag fiosrach ina conai ar Sceilg Mhichil. Ach nil a tuismitheoiri in ann teacht uirthi ina bpoll. Ca bhfuil si? Is maith an rud e go bhfuil ainmhithe agus eanlaithe na Sceilge reidh chun cabhru. An Irish translation of Where Are You, Puffling?
€9.99