Navigation

Bonnier

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Divorcees : A dark, riveting page-turning debut from a beguiling new voice

Beaird, Rowan
9781786583666
A dark and dazzling debut from a beguiling new voice - for fans of Beautiful Ruins and Lessons in Chemistry.
€16.65

The Witches Of Vardo

Bergman, Anya
9781786581921
Anna, King's Prisoner, stands on the bow of a boat in the snow. She is a woman not long past her child-bearing years, refusing to fade away meekly. She hankers to return to the King's Court in Copenhagen.
€16.19

Junction of Earth and Sky

Buttenwieser, Susan
9781786583833
A sweeping and emotional debut from a dazzling new voice - for fans of The Paper Palace, The Dutch House and Betty.
€16.65

The Divorce : The Gripping Number 1 International Bestseller You Will Not Stop Talking About

Herngren, Moa
9781786583758
A brilliant, cinematic and gripping family drama sure to cause a stir in the book clubs and living rooms everywhere, THE DIVORCE explores the unravelling of a marriage from first the wife, then the husband's point of view, as the picture becomes more nuanced and long-held secrets are unearthed . . .
€17.84

The Illusions : An Astonishing Story Of Women And Talent, Magic And Power From The Author Of The Gifts

Hyder, Liz
9781786581877
At a time of extraordinary change, two women must harness their talents to take control of their own destiny . . .
€16.33

The Gifts

Hyder, Liz
9781786580740
October 1840. A young woman staggers alone through a forest in Shropshire as a huge pair of impossible wings rip themselves from her shoulders. Meanwhile, when rumours of a 'fallen angel' cause a frenzy across London, a surgeon desperate for fame and fortune finds himself in the grips of a dangerous obsession, one that will place the women he seeks in the most terrible danger.
€16.06

The Book of Fire : The breathtaking new novel from the author of THE BEEKEEPER OF ALEPPO

Lefteri, Christy
9781786581570
This morning, I met the man who started the fire. He did something terrible, but then, so have I. I left him.
€17.43

Songbirds

Lefteri, Christy
9781786580825
The heartbreaking follow-up to the million copy bestseller, The Beekeeper of Aleppo. She walks unseen through our world. Cares for our children, cleans our homes. She has a story to tell. Will you listen?
€16.40

The Fall of Roe

Lerer, Lisa
9781786584090
In THE FALL OF ROE, two top New York Times journalists, Lisa Lerer and Elisabeth Dias, have written the definitive book on the end of Roe, revealing how the strategic battle over the most contentious topic in politics helps us understand the battle for control over America. THE FALL OF ROE looks at the playbook for how the religious right came to dominate American politics, a strategy that has vaulted anti-abortion activists into central roles in the conservative movement. And unless Democrats shift their strategy, it is those activists who will be the power brokers who determine the future of America.
€19.97

The Library of Heartbeats

Messina, Laura Imai
9781786583123
On the peaceful Japanese island of Teshima there is Shinzo--on no A-kaibu, a library of heartbeats, a place where the heartbeats of visitors from all around the world are collected.
€16.44

Sisters Under the Rising Sun

Morris, Heather
9781786582225
Internationally bestselling phenomenon Heather Morris brings another triumphant and transcendent true story to life: the women imprisoned by the Japanese during WWII and their courage and determination to survive.
€17.80

Stories of Hope

Morris, Heather
9781786580498
In Stories of Hope, Heather Morris takes us on an inspirational journey through some of the defining experiences of her life, including her profound friendship with Lale Sokolov, the tattooist at Auschwitz-Birkenau and the inspiration for her bestselling novel.
€15.99