Navigation

Bonnier

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Witches of Vardo

Bergman, Anya
9781786581921
Anna, King's Prisoner, stands on the bow of a boat in the snow. She is a woman not long past her child-bearing years, refusing to fade away meekly. She hankers to return to the King's Court in Copenhagen.
€15.13

Managing Expectations : 'vital, heartfelt and surprising tales from life' Graham Norton

Driver, Minnie
9781786581518
A dazzling 'tell-most' memoir: poignant and laugh-out-loud funny scenes from the life of actor Minnie Driver.
€17.44

Future We Choose

FIGUERES & CARN
9781786580368
€15.53

The Gifts

Hyder, Liz
9781786580740
October 1840. A young woman staggers alone through a forest in Shropshire as a huge pair of impossible wings rip themselves from her shoulders. Meanwhile, when rumours of a 'fallen angel' cause a frenzy across London, a surgeon desperate for fame and fortune finds himself in the grips of a dangerous obsession, one that will place the women he seeks in the most terrible danger.
€16.15

Songbirds

Lefteri, Christy
9781786580825
The heartbreaking follow-up to the million copy bestseller, The Beekeeper of Aleppo. She walks unseen through our world. Cares for our children, cleans our homes. She has a story to tell. Will you listen?
€16.40

The Phone Box at the Edge of the World

MESSINA LAURA IMAI
9781786580405
€14.93

Stories of Hope: From the bestselling author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz ***EXP

Morris, Heather
9781786580498
In Stories of Hope, Heather Morris takes us on an inspirational journey through some of the defining experiences of her life, including her profound friendship with Lale Sokolov, the tattooist at Auschwitz-Birkenau and the inspiration for her bestselling novel.
€16.72

Snowflake TPB - Irish Début

Nealon, Louise
9781786580696
A startling, honest, laugh and cry novel about growing up and leaving home, only to find that you've taken it with you, Snowflake is a novel for a generation, and for everyone who's taken those first, terrifying steps towards adulthood.
€15.53

Loved and Wanted: A Memoir of Choice, Children, and Womanhood ***EXP

Parravani, Chrisa
9781786580559
'Haunting, wild, and quiet at once. A shimmering look at motherhood, in all gothic pain and glory. I could not stop reading' Lisa Taddeo, bestselling author of Three Women. A harrowing account of one woman's reckoning with life, death and choice in Trump's America.
€17.92

Bear Woman : A moving and powerful exploration of motherhood and the female experience

Ramqvist, Karolina
9781786580627
For readers of Rachel Cusk, Lisa Taddeo and the essays of Zadie Smith, Bear Woman is a beautifully wrought memoir from one of Sweden's bestselling authors, in which she examines motherhood and the female experience.
€16.71