Navigation

Bloomsbury Publishing

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Against The Loveless World

Abulhawa, Susan
9781526618801
Nahr has been confined to the Cube: nine square metres of glossy grey cinderblock, devoid of time, its patterns of light and dark nothing to do with day and night. Journalists visit her, but get nowhere; because Nahr is not going to share her story with them. The world outside calls Nahr a terrorist, and a whore; some might call her a revolutionary, or a hero. But the truth is, Nahr has always been many things, and had many names.
€15.22

Violeta

Allende, Isabel
9781526648358
One extraordinary woman. One hundred years of history. One unforgettable story.
€15.99

Long Petal Of The Sea

Allende Isabel
9781526627605
€7.15

Tsarina

ALPSTEN ELLEN
9781526606433
Tsarina is luscious. As detailed as the jewels and enamel inlay on the creations of Faberge, Ellen Alpsten writes the story of Catherine Alexeyevna, born poor with a lust for power and riches, who sets her mind to achieve both, and sets in motion all that will follow in Russian history, including the reign of Catherine the Great. `
€16.39

The Second : Race and Guns in a Fatally Unequal America

Anderson, Carol
9781526633569
From the New York Times bestselling author of White Rage, an unflinching, critical new look at the Second Amendment and how it has been engineered to deny the rights of African Americans since its inception.
€17.91

The Leviathan : The most beguiling and gripping debut novel of 2022

Andrews, Rosie
9781526637345
A beguiling tale of superstition, myth and murder, perfect for fans of The Binding, The Essex Serpent and Once Upon a River. She is awake... Norfolk, 1643
€15.00

How to Gut a Fish

Armstrong, Sheila
9781526635815
'Dark, devilishly well written and full of atmosphere, How to Gut a Fish is one of the most original and affecting short story collections I've read in years' Jan Carson, author of The Fire Starters
€15.00

Wbd 22 Last Word

BAILEY SMITH, B
9781526646569
€7.50

Why Visit America

Baker, Matthew
9781526618399
Welcome, dear visitor, to a proud and storied nation. When you put down this guidebook, look around you. A nation isn't land.
€16.39

Scatter Her Ashes

Bakkeid, Heine
9781526610829
Thorkild Aske returns in the second novel in this brilliant, darkly funny crime series from a fresh voice in Nordic Noir.
€15.22

Destination Wedding

Basu, Diksha
9781526610607
Navigating a world of Delhi playboys, models, dating agencies for widows, and wedding guests with personal bodyguards, Tina is determined to have an authentic Indian experience, now if only someone would tell her what that was...
€15.22

Post Mortem

Bell, Gary
9781526612397
Once a petty criminal, now a highly respected QC, Elliot Rook has years of legal experience and he will need every one of them if he is to see his latest client acquitted
€16.39