Navigation

Atlantic Books

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Call Me By Your Name

Aciman, Andre
9781786495259
The sultry, sensual novel of obsession and desire that inspired the major motion picture now nominated for four Oscars.
€11.72

Call Me By Your Name

Aciman, Andre
9781843546535
The novel that inspired the major motion picture. Released in Autumn 2017, the glittering team behind last year's cinematic sensation, A Bigger Splash, brings you a sultry, sensual film of obsession and desire.
€10.14

Freedom to Think

Alegre, Susie
9781838951535
'Compelling, powerful and necessary.' Shoshana Zuboff, author of The Age of Surveillance Capitalism
€18.02

Lawrence in Arabia: War, Deceit, Imperial Folly and the Making of the Modern Middle East

Anderson, Scott
9781782392026
The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller'Fascinating... Masterly' Max Hastings, Sunday Times
€17.13

I Heart Politics : How People Power Took Over the World

Andrews, Phoenix
9781838954222
Fandom - the hidden power behind many of the most surprising events in recent history
€17.73

Time After Time : Repeat Offenders - The Inside Stories

Atkins, Chris
9781838954673
A funny, touching, challenging and campaigning book about our prisons crisis by the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Bit of a Stretch
€17.24

Everyone In This Room Will Someday

Austin, Emily
9781838953751
Fans of Exciting Times and Convenience Store Woman will devour this funny and original literary debut about the unintentional consequences of anxiety and the relentless pressures of modern life, starring the most unforgettable literary creation since Eleanor Oliphant and Fleabag.
€11.69

Everyone in This Room Will Someday Be Dead

Austin, Emily
9781838953768
A blend of warmth, deadpan humour, and pitch-perfect observations about the human condition, Everyone in This Room Will Someday Be Dead is a crackling exploration of what it takes to stay afloat in a world where your expiration - and the expiration of those you love - is the only certainty.
€14.89

The Dark Lake

Bailey, Sarah
9781786493569
The Dark Lake is a brooding, suspenseful and explosive debut that will grip you from the first page to the last. Perfect for fans of Jane Harper's The Dry.
€10.15

Parisian Lives: Samuel Beckett, Simone de Beauvoir and Me - a Memoir

Bair, Deirdre
9781786492685
Award-winning biographer Deirdre Bair explores her fifteen remarkable years in Paris with Samuel Beckett and Simone de Beauvoir, painting intimate new portraits of two literary giants.
€15.17

How to Get Over Being Young

Bauer, Charlotte
9781838951986
Written with warmth, wisdom and irreverence this guide to midlife is perfect for readers of Nora Ephron, Caitlin Moran and India Knight.
€15.62

Peace

Bausch, Richard (Author)
9781848870857
Three American soldiers set out on the gruelling ascent of a perilous Italian mountainside in the murky closing days of the Second World War. Haunted by their sergeant's cold-blooded murder of a young girl, and with only an old man of uncertain loyalties as their guide, they truge on in a state of barely suppressed terror and confusion.
€9.26