Navigation

Atlantic Books

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Call Me By Your Name

Aciman, Andre
9781786495259
The sultry, sensual novel of obsession and desire that inspired the major motion picture now nominated for four Oscars.
€10.77

Call Me By Your Name

Aciman, Andre
9781843546535
The novel that inspired the major motion picture. Released in Autumn 2017, the glittering team behind last year's cinematic sensation, A Bigger Splash, brings you a sultry, sensual film of obsession and desire.
€10.66

The White Tiger

Adiga, Aravind
9781838953942
The iconic Booker Prize-winner: an unforgettable novel of corruption, murder and twisted morality in contemporary India, now a Netflix film.
€10.77

Last Man in Tower

Adiga, Aravind (Author)
9781848875180
The paperback publication of Aravind Adiga's second novel is, quite simply, Atlantic's biggest paperback of the year supported by its biggest ever marketing campaign.
€11.85

Freedom to Think

Alegre, Susie
9781838951535
'Compelling, powerful and necessary.' Shoshana Zuboff, author of The Age of Surveillance Capitalism
€18.02

Lawrence in Arabia: War, Deceit, Imperial Folly and the Making of the Modern Middle East

Anderson, Scott
9781782392026
The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller'Fascinating... Masterly' Max Hastings, Sunday Times
€17.87

Everyone in This Room Will Someday Be Dead

Austin, Emily
9781838953768
A blend of warmth, deadpan humour, and pitch-perfect observations about the human condition, Everyone in This Room Will Someday Be Dead is a crackling exploration of what it takes to stay afloat in a world where your expiration - and the expiration of those you love - is the only certainty.
€15.59

The Dark Lake

Bailey, Sarah
9781786493569
The Dark Lake is a brooding, suspenseful and explosive debut that will grip you from the first page to the last. Perfect for fans of Jane Harper's The Dry.
€10.77

Parisian Lives: Samuel Beckett, Simone de Beauvoir and Me - a Memoir

Bair, Deirdre
9781786492685
Award-winning biographer Deirdre Bair explores her fifteen remarkable years in Paris with Samuel Beckett and Simone de Beauvoir, painting intimate new portraits of two literary giants.
€13.17

How to Get Over Being Young

Bauer, Charlotte
9781838951986
Written with warmth, wisdom and irreverence this guide to midlife is perfect for readers of Nora Ephron, Caitlin Moran and India Knight.
€15.62

Peace

Bausch, Richard (Author)
9781848870857
Three American soldiers set out on the gruelling ascent of a perilous Italian mountainside in the murky closing days of the Second World War. Haunted by their sergeant's cold-blooded murder of a young girl, and with only an old man of uncertain loyalties as their guide, they truge on in a state of barely suppressed terror and confusion.
€9.54

Dark Eden

Beckett, Chris
9781848874640
A marooned outpost of humanity struggles to survive on a startlingly alien world: science fiction as it ought to be from the winner of the Arthur C. Clarke award, 2013
€10.63