Navigation

Allen & Unwin

View as
Sort by
Display per page

2028: ... and Australia has gone to hell in a handbasket

Saunders, Ken
9781760631062
Move over Shaun Micallef ... a work of comic genius that takes the mickey out of anything and everything to do with Australian politics.
€15.10

A Mother's Choice

Halliwell, Elle
9781760632779
When fashion journalist Elle Halliwell fell pregnant with her first child, she was faced with an impossible choice: continue with the pregnancy or begin treatment for leukaemia...
€17.49

A Room at the Manor

Shackman, Julie
9781760632861
For all readers who love Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.
€15.16

After The Fall

Norman, Charity (Author)
9781743314890
What do you do when your family's dream becomes a nightmare? Combining the skill of Jodi Picoult with the warmth of Anita Shreve, Charity Norman explores - with heart-thumping tension - a fresh start which goes very badly wrong.
€10.49

Bastard Behind the Lines: The extraordinary story of Jock McLaren's escape from Sandakan and his guerrilla war against the Japanese

Gilling, Tom (Author)
9781760875879
He escaped from Singapore's Changi prisoner of war camp to become one of Australia's great World War II guerrilla fighters.
€17.63

Bold Tales for Brave-hearted Boys

McFarlane, Susannah
9781911631729
Kind is the new brave! In this companion to her bestselling Fairytales for Feisty Girls, renowned kid hero and feisty author Susannah McFarlane presents an illustrated collection of 'tilted' fairytales featuring kind boys with big hearts.
€15.13

Buddhism For Mothers Of School Chil

Napthali, Sarah (Author)
9781741756975
A warm, wise and engaging new book on Buddhism for mothers by best-selling author Sarah Napthali.
€11.66

Budgerigar

Harris, Sarah
9781760875480
A curiosity of everything you ever wanted to know (or realised you never knew) about budgies
€15.26

Budgets Don't Work (But This Does): Drop the one-size fits all approach to money and discover the power of understanding your unique financial type

Browne, Melissa
9781760877811
In this breakthrough book you'll discover your Money Story, your Money Type and just as importantly you'll learn the habits, triggers and tricks that are right for you.
€15.25

China Rich Girlfriend

Kwan, Kevin
9781760290788
A wickedly funny novel of social climbing, secret emails, art-world scandal and lovesick billionaires from the internationally bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians.
€10.49

Close Enough to Touch

Oakley, Colleen
9781760294137
An untraditional, but beautiful love story about the power and possibilities of the human heart. And how two people can touch each other - without ever even touching.
€9.32

Convict Colony ***EXPORT

Hill, David
9781760528669
Bestselling historian David Hill tells the story of the first three decades of Britain's earliest colony in Australia in a fresh and compelling way.
€17.36