Navigation

Algonquin Books (Division Of Workman)

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Legends of the North Cascades

Evison, Jonathan
9781643752488
Perfect for fans of Peter Heller's novels or Kristin Hannah's The Great Alone, Legends of the North Cascades is Jonathan Evison's return to sweeping, multicharacter narratives like his New York Times best seller West of Here and is an immensely satisfying listen.
€15.04

Descent (US)

Johnston, Tim
9781616204778
The Courtlands, a family from the plains are taking their last summer vacation before their daughter begins college. For Caitlin, the mountains loom as the ultimate test of her runner's heart, while her parents hope that so much beauty will somehow repair a damaged marriage. But when Caitlin and her brother go for an morning run, only he returns.
€15.10

Current

Johnston, Tim
9781616209834
When two women leave their college in the dead of winter for a 700-mile drive to Minnesota, they find themselves fighting for their lives in the icy waters of the Black Root River. One girl's survival, and the other's murder stun the citizens of a small Minnesota town, thawing memories of another woman who lost her life in the same river, and whose killer may yet live among them.
€15.10