Navigation

Zaffre

View as
Sort by
Display per page

All The Wicked Girls: The addictive thriller with a huge heart, for fans of Lisa Jewell

Whitaker, Chris
9781785761522
For fans of The Roanoke Girls, All the Wicked Girls is a gripping crime novel with a huge heart from an exceptional talent.Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especially compared to her troubled sister, Raine.
€10.21

Secrets of Santorini: The perfect holiday read

Wilson, Patricia
9781785768972
Will she uncover the secrets of her past in paradise? Sent away to convent school at the age of six, Irini McGuire has never really known her archaeologist mother, Bridget, who lives on Santorini.
€9.06

A Darker State: The gripping cold war thriller perfect for fans of Robert Harris

Young, David
9781785760709
For the Stasi, it's not just the truth that gets buried...The gripping new thriller from the award-winning, bestselling author of Stasi Child.
€9.08