Navigation

Zaffre

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Fatal Isles

Adolfsson, Maria
9781785768378
Karen is put in charge of the case, a case not made easier by the fact that the victim is Jounas's ex-wife, Susanne. Finding no obvious motive for the killing, Karen must dig deep into the islands' history in order to solve the case.
€10.36

Murder Most Royal: The royally brilliant murder mystery from the author of THE WINDSOR KNOT

Bennett, S.J.
9781838776206
A murder at her beloved Sandringham House threatens to ruin Christmas for the Queen in the third mystery in the Her Majesty The Queen Investigates series
€11.56

A Three Dog Problem: The Queen investigates a murder at Buckingham Palace

Bennett, SJ
9781838774844
The second book in the delightfully clever mystery series following Queen Elizabeth II as she secretly solves crimes alongside her royal duties.
€11.56

Murder Most Royal

Bennett, SJ
9781838776183
A murder at her beloved Sandringham House threatens to ruin Christmas for the Queen in the third mystery in the Her Majesty The Queen Investigates series
€17.26

The Windsor Knot: The Queen investigates a murder in this delightfully clever mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club

Bennett, SJ
9781838774318
The first book in a highly original and delightfully clever crime series in which Queen Elizabeth II secretly solves crimes while carrying out her royal duties.
€11.56

No Turning Back: The new thriller from the #1 bestselling author

Blake, Sam
9781785760815
She was a friend of Tom's and they both died on the same night - are their deaths connected and if so, how? As Cathy delves deeper, she uncovers links to the Dark Web and a catalogue of cold cases, realising that those involved each have their own reasons for hiding things from the police.
€9.20

In Deep Water: The exciting new thriller from the #1 bestselling author

Blake, Sam
9781785760808
For fans of Tennison and Missing Presumed, comes the gripping follow-up to the bestselling Little Bones
€9.25

To Keep You Safe: A gripping and unpredictable new thriller you won't be able to put down

Bradley, Kate
9781838770617
. When ex-soldier-turned-teacher Jenni Wales sees 15-year-old Destiny's black eye, she's concerned. With social services and the police not taking the threat seriously, Jenni does the only thing she can think of to keep Destiny safe: she takes her.
€10.34