Navigation

The Summer Party : the most explosive and addictive summer thriller to keep you hooked in 2024

Availability: In Stock
ISBN: 9781802793772
AuthorGray, Kate
Pub Date04/07/2024
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: Wellbeck
Quick overview Your invitation for the hottest summer thriller of 2024 has arrived . . .
€17.84

It's the event of the year - the company summer party. Mel can't wait to let her hair down with her colleagues. Sun, sea, and her sights set on her work crush.

One big happy family. But as the champagne flows and the sun begins to set, cracks in the team start to appear. Secrets, lies, revenge.

No one is as innocent as they seem. But could one of them be guilty of murder? Mel soon realises someone is orchestrating a deadly plan. And she must uncover the truth if she's going to get out alive .

. . A twisty and sun-soaked locked-room thriller that will leave you breathless.

Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware and T.M. Logan.

*
*
*
Product description

It's the event of the year - the company summer party. Mel can't wait to let her hair down with her colleagues. Sun, sea, and her sights set on her work crush.

One big happy family. But as the champagne flows and the sun begins to set, cracks in the team start to appear. Secrets, lies, revenge.

No one is as innocent as they seem. But could one of them be guilty of murder? Mel soon realises someone is orchestrating a deadly plan. And she must uncover the truth if she's going to get out alive .

. . A twisty and sun-soaked locked-room thriller that will leave you breathless.

Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware and T.M. Logan.

Customers who bought this item also bought

Meet Me at Rainbow Corner

Imrie, Celia
9781526616364
Meet Me at Rainbow Corner follows the lives of Dot, Lilly and their friends, as they dance the nights away, fall in and out of love, and navigate the horrors of war
€17.81

Forget Me Not : The Brand New Helen Grace Thriller

Arlidge, M.J.
9781398708242
A city on the brink. A mother on the edge. A nightmare that only DI Helen Grace can end. Sometimes, the darkest secrets hide in plain sight...
€19.02

Breaking the Dark : A Jessica Jones Marvel Crime Novel

Jewell, Lisa
9781529918175
Breaking the Dark, the first book in the brand-new Marvel Crime series, introduces fans to a grittier, street-level side of the Marvel Universe, and will continue with original novels featuring fan-favorite characters like Luke Cage, written by S.A. Cosby, and Daredevil, written by Alex Segura.
€19.00