Navigation

The Magnificent Mind Melter (Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds Book 6)

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781782267928
AuthorLake, Angie
Pub Date21/10/2021
BindingPaperback
Pages240
CountryGBR
Dewey813.6
SeriesDanny Dingle's Fantastic Finds
Quick overview After an awful parents' evening, Danny and Percy's friendship is on the rocks. And what's more, they've got to compete against each other in the school's first ever parent-child sports day.
€8.94

Book 6 in the laugh-out-loud invention series - perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Captain Underpants!



Danny Dingle, Super Genius Inventor, has returned, and this time - it's serious!



After an awful parents' evening, Danny and Percy's friendship is on the rocks. Thanks to Mr. Hammond spilling the beans about their couscous-projecting particle accelerator, they've been grounded until they're twenty-one! And what's more, they've got to compete against each other in the school's first ever parent-child sports day.



Surely things can't get any worse ... can they?



About the Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds series:

Follow the outrageously entertaining adventures in the Danny Dingle series, as the schoolboy inventor and his best friend Percy collect cool stuff for their box of fantastic finds - and pull out all the stops to beat the evil genius Gareth Trumpshaw. Filled with comical line drawings and crazy typesetting, children will love the visual focus of this book, perfect for reluctant readers. The jam-packed illustrations and hilarious story will keep them laughing-out-loud for hours.

*
*
*
Product description

Book 6 in the laugh-out-loud invention series - perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Captain Underpants!



Danny Dingle, Super Genius Inventor, has returned, and this time - it's serious!



After an awful parents' evening, Danny and Percy's friendship is on the rocks. Thanks to Mr. Hammond spilling the beans about their couscous-projecting particle accelerator, they've been grounded until they're twenty-one! And what's more, they've got to compete against each other in the school's first ever parent-child sports day.



Surely things can't get any worse ... can they?



About the Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds series:

Follow the outrageously entertaining adventures in the Danny Dingle series, as the schoolboy inventor and his best friend Percy collect cool stuff for their box of fantastic finds - and pull out all the stops to beat the evil genius Gareth Trumpshaw. Filled with comical line drawings and crazy typesetting, children will love the visual focus of this book, perfect for reluctant readers. The jam-packed illustrations and hilarious story will keep them laughing-out-loud for hours.

Customers who bought this item also bought

Welcome to Our World: A Celebration of Children Everywhere!

Butterfield, Moira
9781788007122
Find out how children live all around the world in this beautifully illustrated paperback book Children all over the world are very different, but they also have much in common.
€10.67

This Book is Pants

Kane, John
9781787419230
An intergalactic adventure with pants from the author of I Say ooh, You Say Aah.
€8.08

The Metal-Mobile (Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds Book 1)

Lake, Angie
9781782262084
Danny Dingle's Fantastic Finds is a hilariously fun series filled with comic style illustration and witty invention. Perfect for reluctant readers and popular with both girls and boys alike
€7.82