Navigation

The Best Things

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781472256225
AuthorGiedroyc, Mel
Pub Date01/04/2021
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: Headline
€14.88
*
*
*
Customers who bought this item also bought

Turn A Blind Eye

Archer, Jeffery
9781509851379
Turn a Blind Eye is the third instalment in the gripping story of Detective Inspector William Warwick, by the master storyteller and Sunday Times number one bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles.
€17.35

A Gambling Man

Baldacci, David
9781529061789
Evoking the golden age of crime, and for fans of Raymond Chandler and Agatha Christie, comes A Gambling Man, from one of the world's bestselling thriller writers, David Baldacci. A lucky roll of the dice California, 1949. Aloysius Archer is on his way to start a new job with a renowned Private Investigator in Bay Town.
€17.13

Listening Still

Griffin, Anne
9781473683112
Jeanie Masterson has a gift: she can hear the last words of the dead. Passed down from generation to generation, this gift means she is able to make wrongs right, to give voice to unspoken love and dying regrets. She and her father have worked happily alongside each other for years, but now he's unexpectedly announced that he wants to retire early and leave the business to her and her life is called into question.
€16.57