Navigation

The Art Of Death

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781838773441
AuthorFennell, David
Pub Date04/02/2021
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: Kings Road
Quick overview AN INTENSELY CREEPY SERIAL KILLER THRILLER DEBUT, FOR FANS OF CHRIS CARTER, M. W. CRAVEN AND THE WHISPER MAN. Death is an art, and he is the master . . .
€15.33

Three glass cabinets appear in London's Trafalgar Square containing a gruesome art installation: the floating corpses of three homeless men. Shock turns to horror when it becomes clear that the bodies are real. The cabinets are traced to @nonymous - an underground artist shrouded in mystery who makes a chilling promise: MORE WILL FOLLOW.

Eighteen years ago, Detective Inspector Grace Archer escaped a notorious serial killer. Now, she and her caustic DS, Harry Quinn, must hunt down another. As more bodies appear at London landmarks and murders are livestreamed on social media, their search for @nonymous becomes a desperate race against time.

But what Archer doesn't know is that the killer is watching their every move - and he has his sights firmly set on her . . .

*
*
*
Product description

Three glass cabinets appear in London's Trafalgar Square containing a gruesome art installation: the floating corpses of three homeless men. Shock turns to horror when it becomes clear that the bodies are real. The cabinets are traced to @nonymous - an underground artist shrouded in mystery who makes a chilling promise: MORE WILL FOLLOW.

Eighteen years ago, Detective Inspector Grace Archer escaped a notorious serial killer. Now, she and her caustic DS, Harry Quinn, must hunt down another. As more bodies appear at London landmarks and murders are livestreamed on social media, their search for @nonymous becomes a desperate race against time.

But what Archer doesn't know is that the killer is watching their every move - and he has his sights firmly set on her . . .

Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

Everything is Beautiful: the most uplifting, heartwarming read of 2021

Ray, Eleanor
9780349427423
Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant and The Keeper of Lost Things, this exquisitely told, uplifting novel shows us that however hopeless things might feel, beauty can be found in the most unexpected of places
€15.40

The Sanatorium

Pearse, Sarah
9781787633322
'The Sanatorium will keep you checking over your shoulder. This spine-tingling, atmospheric thriller has it all: an eerie Alpine setting, sharp prose, and twists you'll never see coming. A must-read.' Richard Osman EVERYONE'S IN DANGER. ANYONE COULD BE NEXT.
€15.25

Last Snow

Jackson, Stina
9781838952150
What secrets are hidden within the walls of a desolate farmhouse in a forgotten corner of Lapland?
€15.36