Navigation

Saint Death

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781787396593
AuthorDawson, Mark
Pub Date29/04/2021
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Quick overview John Milton has been off the grid for six months. He surfaces in Ciudad Juarez, Mexico, and immediately finds himself drawn into a vicious battle with the narco-gangs that control the borderlands.
€15.10

Milton saves the life of an idealistic young journalist who has been targeted for execution but the only way to keep her safe is to smuggle her into Texas.

Working with the only untouchable cops in the city, and a bounty hunter whose motives are unclear, Milton must keep her safe until the crossing can be made.But when the man looking for her is the legendary assassin Santa Muerta - Saint Death - that's a lot easier said than done...

*
*
*
Product description

Milton saves the life of an idealistic young journalist who has been targeted for execution but the only way to keep her safe is to smuggle her into Texas.

Working with the only untouchable cops in the city, and a bounty hunter whose motives are unclear, Milton must keep her safe until the crossing can be made.But when the man looking for her is the legendary assassin Santa Muerta - Saint Death - that's a lot easier said than done...

Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

The Promise

Heatherington, Emma
9780008476441
A love story that will break your heart. Perfect for fans of Karen Swann and Lulu Taylor
€15.25

The Drowned City

Maitland, K. J.
9781472235954
Gunpowder and treason changed England forever. But the tides are turning and revenge runs deep in this compelling historical thriller for fans of C.J. Sansom, Andrew Taylor's Ashes of London, Kate Mosse and Blood & Sugar.
€17.45

Sooley

Grisham, John
9781529368017
€17.61