Sailor & Lula: The Complete Novels

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781609809164
AuthorGifford, Barry
Pub Date21/05/2019
BindingTrade PB
Quick overview Here for the first time in print together are all eight of the books that comprise the saga of Sailor Ripley and Lula Pace Fortune, 'the Romeo and Juliet of the South': Wild at Heart, Perdita Durango, Sailor's Holiday, Sultans of Africa, Consuelo's Kiss, Bad Day for the Leopard Man, The Imagination of the Heart, and The Up-Down.