Navigation

Operative 66

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781472263780
AuthorMCDERMOTT ANDY
Pub Date09/07/2020
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: Headline
Quick overview From the international bestseller comes an explosive, action-packed new thriller series - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, DAVID BALDACCI and GREGG HUWITZ.
€16.77

One of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the mysterious C6 - an elite and top-secret security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies.

But now Reeve is in the firing line. Framed as a traitor, Reeve is forced to flee as every operative is instructed to kill the 'rogue asset'.

On the run from his own government, alone and under the radar, Reeve must survive off grid with fearsome assassins on his trail.

He doesn't know why he's a target. Or who betrayed him.

But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66.

*
*
*
Product description

One of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the mysterious C6 - an elite and top-secret security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies.

But now Reeve is in the firing line. Framed as a traitor, Reeve is forced to flee as every operative is instructed to kill the 'rogue asset'.

On the run from his own government, alone and under the radar, Reeve must survive off grid with fearsome assassins on his trail.

He doesn't know why he's a target. Or who betrayed him.

But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66.

Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

End Of Her

LAPENA, SHARI
9781787633001
The latest unputdownable thriller from Shari Lapena, the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and SOMEONE WE KNOW.
€14.59

Here and Now: Evocative, emotional and full of life, the most moving book you'll read this year

Montefiore, Santa
9781471169670
The enchanting new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author, Santa Montefiore. Coming summer 2020.
€16.77

The Pull Of The Stars

Donoghue, Emma
9781529046168
In The Pull of the Stars, Emma Donoghue once again finds the light in the darkness in this classic story of hope and survival against all odds.
€16.82