Navigation

Mother's Day : The compulsive and page-turning thriller

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781472295521
AuthorBurdess, Abigail
Pub Date02/03/2023
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: Headline
Quick overview She gave you life. What if she wants it back? Perfect for fans of MY SISTER, THE SERIAL KILLER, MAGPIE and HOW TO KILL YOUR FAMILY.
€17.47

The last thing Anna needs is a baby.

Abandoned, adopted and living hand to mouth, she never dreamt of having a real family. But when she meets her birth mother, everything changes - because the same day, she learns she's going to be a mother too. Marlene is eccentric, generous with her considerable fortune and overjoyed to become a grandmother.

Anna's living the dream. But is it her dream, or someone else's?Now she will have to decide what she's willing to sacrifice for a real family - her future, her freedom, even her unborn child.

*
*
*
Product description

The last thing Anna needs is a baby.

Abandoned, adopted and living hand to mouth, she never dreamt of having a real family. But when she meets her birth mother, everything changes - because the same day, she learns she's going to be a mother too. Marlene is eccentric, generous with her considerable fortune and overjoyed to become a grandmother.

Anna's living the dream. But is it her dream, or someone else's?Now she will have to decide what she's willing to sacrifice for a real family - her future, her freedom, even her unborn child.

Customers who bought this item also bought

I Will Find You

Coben, Harlan
9781529135510
David and Cheryl Burroughs are living the dream - married, a beautiful house in the suburbs, a three year old son named Matthew - when tragedy strikes one night in the worst possible way.
€18.73

The Sins of our Fathers

Larsson, Asa
9780857051752
The sixth and final book in Asa Larsson's internationally beloved crime series brings the story of fragile yet fierce heroine Rebecka Martinsson to a spellbinding close.
€17.36

Dirty Laundry

Bose, Disha
9780241556160
A deliciously scandalous story about the dark side of suburbia, DIRTY LAUNDRY bristles with lies, desire and the secrets that can make or break a marriage.
€16.28