Navigation

Marching Season

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781851322275
AuthorJenkinson, Rosemary
Pub Date15/10/2021
BindingPaperback
Pages204
Publisher: Arlen House
€15.00
*
*
*
Additional information
Customers who bought this item also bought

Mosaic

Bell, Caragh
9781781994320
Third in a series of stories which feature strong heroines set in the glitzy world of the rich and famous.
€9.99

Disappearing Act: A Host Of Other Characters In 16 Short Stories

Sheehan, Robert
9780717189700
Robert Sheehan is one of Ireland's brightest stars, both at home and abroad. Best known for his roles in Love/Hate and The Umbrella Academy, in his debut collection of short stories, Sheehan disappears into characters and experiences the challenges and the complacencies of everyday experience, often from entirely unexpected angles.
€19.99

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue Export Edition

9781789095593
For someone damned to be forgettable, Addie LaRue is a most delightfully unforgettable character, and her story is the most joyous evocation of unlikely immortality. - Neil Gaiman In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab s genre-defying tour de force.
€16.80