Navigation

Mad Honey

Availability: Out of Stock
ISBN: 9781399708395
AuthorPicoult, Jodi
Pub Date15/11/2022
BindingTrade PB
CountryIRL
Dewey
Publisher: A & C Black
Quick overview Olivia fled her abusive marriage to return to her hometown and take over the family beekeeping business when her son was six. Now Asher is over 6 feet tall and in his last year of high school, a kind, good-looking, popular ice hockey star with a tiny sprite of a new girlfriend who Olivia loves. Then Lily is found with a catastrophic head injury at the bottom of the stairs - and Asher is arrested on a charge of murder. . . What was the truth of their relationship?
€16.98
*
*
*
Customers who bought this item also bought

Long Shadows

Baldacci, David
9781529061901
Memory man FBI agent, Amos Decker, returns in this action-packed thriller to investigate the mysterious and brutal murder of a federal judge and her bodyguard at her home in an exclusive, gated community in Florida from international bestselling author David Baldacci.
€16.98

It Starts with Us

Hoover, Colleen
9781398518179
Before It Ends with Us, it started with Atlas. Colleen Hoover tells fan favourite Atlas' side of the story and shares what comes next in this long-anticipated sequel to the #1 Sunday Times bestseller It Ends with Us.
€14.52

Not Safe For Work

Kaplan, Isabel
9780241537251
A compulsively readable debut novel about a young woman trying to succeed in Hollywood without selling her soul - perfect for fans of Sweetbitter, My Dark Vanessa and Exciting Times
€14.71