Navigation

Little Brown Gropup

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Driving Forwards

Morgan, Sophie
9780751582239
Driving Forwards is a remarkable and powerful memoir, detailing Sophie's life-changing injury, her recovery, and her life since. Strikingly honest, her story is unusual and yet relatable, inspiring us to see how adversity can be channelled into opportunity and how ongoing resilience can ultimately lead to empowerment.
€16.76

Tim - The Official Biography of Avicii

Mosesson, Mans
9780751579000
The intimate biography of the iconic DJ who was lost too soon. Tim Bergling was a musical visionary who, through his sense for melodies, came to define the era when Swedish and European house music took over the world. But Tim Bergling was also an introverted and fragile young man who was forced to grow up at an inhumanly fast pace. After a series of emergencies resulting in hospital stays, he stopped touring in the summer of 2016. Barely two years later, he took his own life.
€18.03

The Time of My Life

Mullender, Rosie
9780751585223
Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, this modern-day Groundhog Day is the ultimate escape for anyone who has ever wanted a do-over.
€15.33

Just By Looking at Him

O'Connell, Ryan
9780751585452
A hilarious, sexy, ground-breaking debut novel about the intersection of queerness and disability, and discovering who you really are.
€17.96

Acts of Vanishing

OLSSON F T
9780751553345
Discover the gripping, ingenious new Scandinavian thriller that will keep you guessing right until the end... A father's search. A daughter in danger. A terrifying secret.
€16.76

Oh, What a Lovely Century

Owen, Roderic Fenwick
9780751583014
'I would be most unhappy to think that any part of this memoir should be cut on grounds of 'decency', for those bits are essential...' So begins the lively true story of aristocrat and travel writer Roderic Fenwick-Owen. Born in 1920, Fenwick-Owen had an extraordinary life, which careered between some of the biggest moments in history and took him to the ends of the earth, meeting (and even living with) some of the 20th Century's most well-known people along the way, including Eisenhower, Jackson Pollock and Marlene Dietrich.
€17.52

All The Devils Are Here

Penny, Louise
9780751579277
On their first night in Paris, the Gamaches gather for a family dinner with Armand's godfather, the billionaire Stephen Horowitz. But the evening ends in horror when Stephen is knocked down and critically injured in what Armand is convinced is no accident, but a deliberate attempt on an elderly man's life.
€17.96

Glass Houses

PENNY, LOUISE
9780751566567
€16.76