Navigation

Little Brown Gropup

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Before I was Yours

MACGREGOR, VIRGINIA
9780751565201
Sam and Rosie Keep have always wanted children of their own but life hasn't worked out that way for them. The only option available to them now is adoption: they'll do anything to have a child to love. Seven-year-old Jonah is far away from home and his mama promised he'd be looked after in England. But the man who's meant to be taking care of him has disappeared and now Jonah's all alone.
€16.76

Let Me Lie

MACKINTOSH, CLARE
9780751564877
€15.57

Hostage

Mackintosh, Clare
9780751577075
You can save hundreds of lives. Or the one that matters most . . .
€16.71

I See You Now

MACKINTOSH CLARE
9780751554120
€15.57

Every Colour of You

MANDEVILLE, AMELIA
9780751571707
Heart-breaking, heart-healing and a story you won't want to end, Amelia Mandeville's unforgettable debut is a love story with a difference, for fans of Me Before You, The Summer of Impossible Things and Giovanna Fletcher.
€15.57

Anniversary

Marshall, Laura
9780751575040
It has been 25 since a local man raged through the small town of Hartstead, shooting eleven people dead at random. Cassie Coleman was only four when Travis Green killed his last victim: the father she never knew.
€16.61

Friend Request

MARSHALL LAURA
9780751568332
'A read-it-in-one-sitting thriller ...Twisty and gripping but always relatable, Friend Request is the ultimate it-could-happen-to-you read' Erin Kelly When Louise Williams receives a message from someone left long in the past she feels sick. Maria Weston wants to be friends on Facebook. Because Maria Weston has been missing for over twenty-five years.
€15.57

The Island of Lost Girls : A gripping thriller about extreme wealth, lost girls and dark secrets

Marwood, Alex
9780751566017
Sun-drenched glamour and obscene wealth hide the darkest of secrets and lost girls in this ripped-from-the-headlines thriller.
€17.69