Navigation

Little Brown Gropup

View as
Sort by
Display per page

When I was you

Garza, Amber
9780751578928
Kelly Medina's son left for college a year ago and now she feels totally alone. So when she discovers that a single mother also called Kelly Medina has moved to her town, it's an unexpected reminder of the life she used to live. For days, Kelly can't stop thinking about the woman who shares her name, who has a baby son she can still hold and her whole life ahead of her. She can't help looking for her: at the grocery store, at the gym, on social media. When they happen to bump into each other outside a pediatrician's office, simple curiosity gets the better of them both. Their unlikely friendship brings Kelly a renewed sense of purpose. But the relationship quickly turns to obsession, and when one Kelly disappears the other one may know why . . .
€15.31

Absence of Guilt

GIMENEZ MARK
9780751567304
Mark Gimenez is back as the star of the massive international bestseller The Colour of Money takes the stand for an impossible case.
€16.49

Only the Dead Can Tell

GRAY ALEX
9780751568448
€17.67

Truly Evil

HARDIE MARK
9780751562101
A gripping detective mystery that brings together the secrets of the past and the crimes of the present in a twist that will leave you gasping - perfect for fans of Peter James and LJ Ross.
€16.49

Under the Same Stars

Heminsley, Alexandra
9780751576870
Find escape with the beautiful, moving debut novel from Sunday Times-bestselling author Alexandra Heminsley, a stunning story of sisterhood and wilderness.
€16.32

Squeeze Me

Hiaasen Carl
9780751581843
'A comic genius' EVENING STANDARD From the bestselling author of Bad Monkey and Razor Girl comes this hilarious new novel of social and political intrigue, set against the glittering backdrop of Florida's gold coast.
€16.10

Seven Lies

KAY ELIZABETH
9780751578126
The addictive debut thriller that is chilling readers to the core. 'A hugely exciting new voice in crime fiction' Lucy Foley DISCOVER THE MOST EXPLOSIVE DEBUT THRILLER OF THE YEAR
€15.31

LOVING HUSBAND

KENT CHRISTOBEL
9780751562392
The stunning, spine-tingling new thriller by the critically acclaimed author of The Crooked House
€15.31