Navigation

Little Brown Gropup

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Truly Madly : Vivien Leigh, Laurence Olivier and the Romance of the Century

Galloway, Stephen
9780751575514
A sweeping and heartbreaking Hollywood biography about the passionate, turbulent marriage of Laurence Olivier and Vivien Leigh.
€17.80

When I was you

Garza, Amber
9780751578928
Kelly Medina's son left for college a year ago and now she feels totally alone. So when she discovers that a single mother also called Kelly Medina has moved to her town, it's an unexpected reminder of the life she used to live. For days, Kelly can't stop thinking about the woman who shares her name, who has a baby son she can still hold and her whole life ahead of her. She can't help looking for her: at the grocery store, at the gym, on social media. When they happen to bump into each other outside a pediatrician's office, simple curiosity gets the better of them both. Their unlikely friendship brings Kelly a renewed sense of purpose. But the relationship quickly turns to obsession, and when one Kelly disappears the other one may know why . . .
€15.57

Buried Angels

Gibney, Patricia
9780751582659
€10.75

Absence of Guilt

GIMENEZ MARK
9780751567304
Mark Gimenez is back as the star of the massive international bestseller The Colour of Money takes the stand for an impossible case.
€16.76

Twelve Secrets : Harlan Coben Meets Broadchurch In The Paciest Thriller Of The Year (ben Harper Book 1)

Gold, Robert
9780751582758
Ben Harper, true crime journalist, is about to unravel his most shocking story yet . . . his own.
€15.49

Only the Dead Can Tell

GRAY ALEX
9780751568448
€17.96

Sierra Six : The action-packed new Gray Man novel - soon to be a major Netflix film

Greaney, Mark
9780751578485
Before he was the Gray Man, Court Gentry was Sierra Six, the junior member of a CIA action team. In their first mission they took out a terrorist leader, but at a terrible price - the life of a woman Court cared for.
€17.85

Truly Evil

HARDIE MARK
9780751562101
A gripping detective mystery that brings together the secrets of the past and the crimes of the present in a twist that will leave you gasping - perfect for fans of Peter James and LJ Ross.
€16.76