Navigation

Kings Road

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Man in the Bunker

Clements, Rory
9781838777661
Germany, late summer 1945...
€15.20

The Mirror Man

Kepler, Lars
9781838776473
Seventeen-year-old Jenny is abducted in broad daylight and taken to a dilapidated, isolated house where she is chained and caged along with several other girls. Their captor is unpredictable, and as wily as he is cruel: he foils every one of their desperate attempts to escape . . . and once caught they rarely survive their punishment.
€16.37

The Nine : The True Story of a Band of Women Who Survived the Worst of Nazi Germany

Strauss, Gwen
9781838772079
The Nine follows the true story of the author's great aunt Helene Podliasky, who led a band of nine female resistance fighters as they escaped a German forced labor camp and made a ten-day journey across the front lines of WWII from Germany back to Paris.
€16.51

The Possession

RUTGER, MICHAEL
9781785767661
A team of explorers are drawn to Northern California to investigate mysterious stone walls whose presence has never been explained. Soon they will become drawn into a missing person's case being investigated nearby - and come to realize that the two are connected in terrifying ways . . .
€15.19

The Return

Sidebottom, Harry
9781785769641
THE RETURN is the breathless, epic new thriller from one of the world's best historical novelists - for fans of Simon Scarrow, Conn Iggulden, Ben Kane and Bernard Cornwell.
€16.36

The Shelf

Acton, Helly
9781838770884
A funny, feminist and all-too-relatable novel about our obsession with coupling up, settling down and the battle we all have with accepting ourselves, The Shelf introduces the freshest new voice in women's fiction.
€15.33

The Sinner: In prison not everyone is guilty . . .

WAITES, MARTYN
9781785765506
THE TENSE NEW THRILLER FROM THE 'MASTER OF SINISTER' (ANGELA CLARKE), FOR FANS OF CHRIS CARTER.
€15.19

The Unwilling

Hart, John
9781838775902
From John Hart, the twice-Edgar award winning US crime writing giant, The Unwilling is an exploration of family and the past, of prison and war and the indelible marks they leave on a community. For fans of Chris Whitaker and Jane Harper.
€17.72