Navigation

Kings Road

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Captive

O'Connor, Deborah
9781838772666
Jem, whose whole world is now confined to a few square feet - or Hannah, whose responsibility it is to look after her husband's killer? As Hannah and Jem settle into their strange new situation, they begin to get used to their new routines.
€15.33

The Couple : From the author of Radio 2 Book Club pick THE SHELF

Acton, Helly
9781838773854
The author of The Radio 2 Book Club Pick The Shelf returns with her brand new novel. Millie is a perfectionist. She's happy, she's successful and, with a great support network of friends and family (and a very grumpy cat), she's never lonely.
€15.41

The Dangerous Kind

O'CONNOR, DEBORAH
9781785768279
Set over a long, dark winter in London and perfect for fans of HE SAID/SHE SAID and Belinda Bauer, THE DANGEROUS KIND is at once a gripping thriller and a stunning portrayal of the monsters that live among us.
€15.19

The Fixer

Carroll, Claudia
9781838773939
Meet Meg Monroe, the fixer. If you want to get rid of someone you call Meg. (No, not like that - this would be a very different book!) Using her brilliant intuition, people reading skills and with masterful manipulation Meg befriends her mark and tells them what they want to hear, using it to convince them to see the error of their ways. She's never once found a case she can't handle - affairs, clingy former-friends, useless employees and exes that can't take the hint. But when a blast from the past turns up on Meg's doorstep, will she get caught in her own web of lies?
€16.60

The Foundling

HALLS, STACEY
9781838770075
With rich storytelling and a compelling narrative, The Foundling is subtle, satisfying and intensely moving' Laura Carlin, author of The Wicked Cometh 'A compelling tale of love and hope from the vivid streets of Georgian London' Sonia Velton, author of Blackberry & Wild Rose 'If you loved The Familiars, then you won't be disappointed by The Foundling. A gripping and moving read' Libby Page, bestselling author of The Lido
€15.33

The Hiding Place

Mason, Amanda
9781838771973
A haunting, compelling novel of mothers and daughters, secrets and deception for fans of Laura Purcell
€15.38

The House of Ashes

Neville, Stuart
9781838775322
€16.60

The Last Library

Sampson, Freya
9781838774653
Joining a band of eccentric yet dedicated locals in a campaign to keep the library, June opens herself up to other people for the first time since her mother died...
€15.41