Navigation

Kings Road

View as
Sort by
Display per page

Ramos / De Gea (ultimate Football Heroes)

Oldfield, Matt & Tom
9781787417960
€8.16

Rogue

SWALLOW JAMES
9781838770563
Dark secrets of the past, a decades-long quest for revenge, and a brutal conspiracy of lies all collide in ROGUE - the explosive new novel by the bestselling author of Nomad and Exile.
€15.33

Ronaldo / Hazard (ultimate Football Heroes)

Oldfield, Matt & Tom
9781787417953
€8.16

Shadow

SWALLOW, JAMES
9781785765216
Things are about to go viral in Marc Dane's most dangerous adventure yet . . . Marc and his partner - former US Delta Force sniper Lucy Keyes - are pitted against their most terrifying challenge yet, when a genius bio-researcher with the ability to create a deadly biological weapon is kidnapped by a ruthless terrorist.
€15.19

Spiral - THIS EDITION CANCELLED DO NOT ORDER

Ryan, Iain
9781838773038
ENTER THE SPIRAL. FIND THE TRUTH. The utterly original and brilliantly compelling new thriller by twice Ned Kelly Award shortlisted author Iain Ryan.
€15.33

Tattooist Of Auschwitz

MORRIS, HEATHER
9781785763687
€8.17

The Art Of Death

Fennell, David
9781838773441
AN INTENSELY CREEPY SERIAL KILLER THRILLER DEBUT, FOR FANS OF CHRIS CARTER, M. W. CRAVEN AND THE WHISPER MAN. Death is an art, and he is the master . . .
€15.33

The Burning Road

Sidebottom, Harry
9781785769689
AD265 - In the shadow of Mount Etna, slaves are rising up. As the rebel leader declares Sicily the new land of the free, men and women are slaughtered, and cities across the island are sacked and burned.
€15.41