Navigation

Kings Road

View as
Sort by
Display per page

A House of Ghosts

RYAN, W.C.
9781785767128
A gripping murder mystery set in a haunted house. An unrelentingly gripping mystery packed with twists and turns, A House of Ghosts is the perfect chilling read this winter.
€15.05

A Prince and a Spy

Clements, Rory
9781838773342
Dramatic, intelligent, and brilliantly compelling, A PRINCE AND A SPY is Rory's best WWII thriller yet - perfect for readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom and Joseph Kanon.
€16.39

Beekeeper of Aleppo

LEFTERI, CHRISTY
9781785768934
In the midst of war, he found love In the midst of darkness, he found courage In the midst of tragedy, he found hope The Beekeeper of Aleppo What will you find from his story?
€15.18

Below the Big Blue Sky

MCPARTLIN, ANNA
9781838770792
Below a Big Blue Sky will make you laugh, cry and shout with joy for the colourful, unruly Hayes family as they battle with the loss of their beloved Rabbit, the daughter, mother, sister and friend, who in her own crazy way taught each of them how to live, and goes on showing them how to love from beyond the grave.
€15.11

Blunt Force

La Plante, Lynda
9781785769863
In Lynda La Plante's most gripping thriller yet, Tennison discovers that the brightest lights hide the darkest secrets - and the killer doesn't always hide in the shadows . . .
€16.28

Buried

LAPLANTE, LYNDA
9781838770365
An exciting and action packed new thriller, with roots in La Plante's bestselling novels, Widows and Widows' Revenge. Charming but aimless, Jack can't seem to find his place in the world - until he's drawn into an investigation that turns his life upside down.
€16.33

Charlotte

MOFFETT, HELEN
9781838770754
Jane Austen cared deeply about the constraints on women in Regency England. This powerful reimagining takes up where Austen left off in Pride and Prejudice, showing us a woman determined to carve a place for herself in the world. Charlotte offers a fresh, feminist addition to the post-Austen canon, beautifully imagined, and brimming with passion and intelligence.
€15.16

Cilka's Journey The sequel to The Tattooist of Auschwitz

MORRIS, HEATHER
9781785769139
Her beauty saved her life - and condemned her. 'She was the bravest person I ever met' Lale Sokolov, The Tattooist of Auschwitz The sequel to the International Number One Bestseller The Tattooist of Auschwitz, based on a true story of love and resilience
€16.29