Navigation

Kings Road

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Shelf

Acton, Helly
9781838770884
A funny, feminist and all-too-relatable novel about our obsession with coupling up, settling down and the battle we all have with accepting ourselves, The Shelf introduces the freshest new voice in women's fiction.
€15.19

The Couple : From the author of Radio 2 Book Club pick THE SHELF

Acton, Helly
9781838773854
The author of The Radio 2 Book Club Pick The Shelf returns with her brand new novel. Millie is a perfectionist. She's happy, she's successful and, with a great support network of friends and family (and a very grumpy cat), she's never lonely.
€15.21

Begin Again : The most relatable book of 2023

Acton, Holly
9781838778347
The Good Place meets Sliding Doors, Begin Again is an uplifting novel about life's what if's, missed chances and new beginnings.
€16.35

A Death in Diamonds : The brand new 2024 murder mystery from the author of THE WINDSOR KNOT

Bennett, S.J.
9781838776244
1957 - Young Queen Elizabeth II is finding her way in a challenging world as the United Kingdom must adjust to having neither an empire nor a set place in post-war Europe. As she travels the world to try and build bridges, the Queen is advised by the 'men in moustaches', as Philip calls them - her father's old courtiers, who may or may not have her best interests at heart. One of them is trying to sabotage her: that much she is sure of.
€16.35

Murder Most Royal : The brand-new Christmas 2022 murder mystery from the author of THE WINDSOR KNOT

Bennett, SJ
9781838776190
THE ROYALLY BRILLIANT THIRD BOOK IN THE HER MAJESTY THE QUEEN INVESTIGATES MYSTERY SERIES
€16.11

A Three Dog Problem : The Queen investigates a murder at Buckingham Palace

Bennett, SJ
9781838774837
The delightfully clever mystery in which Queen Elizabeth II secretly solves a murder at Buckingham Palace - perfect for fans of The Crown and The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman.
€14.63

The Hive

Brade, Scarlett
9781838777463
A feminist thriller for anyone who's ever sworn revenge on an ex. Perfect for fans of You, Clickbait and Blood Orange.
€15.89

The Fixer

Carroll, Claudia
9781838773939
Meet Meg Monroe, the fixer. If you want to get rid of someone you call Meg. (No, not like that - this would be a very different book!) Using her brilliant intuition, people reading skills and with masterful manipulation Meg befriends her mark and tells them what they want to hear, using it to convince them to see the error of their ways. She's never once found a case she can't handle - affairs, clingy former-friends, useless employees and exes that can't take the hint. But when a blast from the past turns up on Meg's doorstep, will she get caught in her own web of lies?
€16.34