Navigation

Kings Road

View as
Sort by
Display per page

The Shelf

Acton, Helly
9781838770884
A funny, feminist and all-too-relatable novel about our obsession with coupling up, settling down and the battle we all have with accepting ourselves, The Shelf introduces the freshest new voice in women's fiction.
€15.34

The Couple : From the author of Radio 2 Book Club pick THE SHELF

Acton, Helly
9781838773854
The author of The Radio 2 Book Club Pick The Shelf returns with her brand new novel. Millie is a perfectionist. She's happy, she's successful and, with a great support network of friends and family (and a very grumpy cat), she's never lonely.
€15.34

A Three Dog Problem : The Queen investigates a murder at Buckingham Palace

Bennett, SJ
9781838774837
The delightfully clever mystery in which Queen Elizabeth II secretly solves a murder at Buckingham Palace - perfect for fans of The Crown and The Thursday Murder Club by Richard Osman.
€15.34

The Hive : The must-read revenge thriller of 2022

Brade, Scarlett
9781838777463
A feminist thriller for anyone who's ever sworn revenge on an ex. Perfect for fans of You, Clickbait and Blood Orange.
€16.30

The Fixer

Carroll, Claudia
9781838773939
Meet Meg Monroe, the fixer. If you want to get rid of someone you call Meg. (No, not like that - this would be a very different book!) Using her brilliant intuition, people reading skills and with masterful manipulation Meg befriends her mark and tells them what they want to hear, using it to convince them to see the error of their ways. She's never once found a case she can't handle - affairs, clingy former-friends, useless employees and exes that can't take the hint. But when a blast from the past turns up on Meg's doorstep, will she get caught in her own web of lies?
€16.30

A Prince and a Spy

Clements, Rory
9781838773342
Dramatic, intelligent, and brilliantly compelling, A PRINCE AND A SPY is Rory's best WWII thriller yet - perfect for readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom and Joseph Kanon.
€16.90

Nemesis

CLEMENTS, RORY
9781785767494
For readers of Robert Harris, C J Sansom and William Boyd, this is a thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat - by the Sunday Times bestseller and Crime Writer's Association award-winning author of Corpus and Nucleus, Rory Clements. Can a ruthless spy ring change the course of war?
€15.56

The Physician's Daughter : An engrossing historical fiction novel about the role of women in society

Conway, Martha
9781838778514
compelling novel of female perseverance and the role of women in society set in the aftermath of the American Civil War. For readers of Tracey Chevalier and The Second Mrs Thistlewood
€16.27